Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 14
3 star 16
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
As a bicycle washer for washers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:59:51
It is handy because it is not much sold and stainless steel. The price is also easy so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#42170344.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:31:57
The item arrived soon, thank you. Thank you for having the opportunity again.
This review is about item#42172986.
When fastening the screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:35:54
Accuracy is good, just right. I am saved. Thank you very much. Ishima Shoji Co., Ltd.
This review is about item#42169705.
Work machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:29:40
I would like a 3 mm thick product, but because there is not, I use it in two piles.
This review is about item#42170983.
Bolt fixing to plastic container bottom
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:35:34
Attempting to fix the bolt to the plastic container makes it easy to break even with a small load because the plastic is weak, but if supported with this washer it will withstand a considerable load. It is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#42171726.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:59:52
I am thankful that this size has not been sold quite well. There is a little expensive feeling, so if you have something more increased, I would like to buy that.
This review is about item#42171062.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:41:22
It is somewhat special size, but it is saved with stainless steel.
This review is about item#42170572.
To hold the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 14:12:45
Although ordinary UNIQLO special size is seen even at home center even, it is made of stainless steel and rich in size. I am saved because the price is not high.
This review is about item#42169757.
To hold the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 13:36:51
Although ordinary UNIQLO special size is seen even at home center even, it is made of stainless steel and rich in size. I am saved because the price is not high.
This review is about item#42169757.
Used for the bottom of a fishing net
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 22:46:09
Although the bottom cover of the ball net is usually made of hard plastic, it easily breaks. By changing the bottom lid to a stainless steel washer, do not go through the bottom. The diameter was perfect.
This review is about item#42171665.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:24:28
I could use it normally, but. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#42170055.
As for the joint part of the hinge
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 23:10:16
It is good to buy the extra size required. I am glad if kinds increase. I felt that quality was not a problem if used as a washer.
This review is about item#42172821.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:35:17
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#42170554.
Replacement from motorcycle genuine steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:33:28
It is somewhat special size, but it is saved with stainless steel.
This review is about item#42170572.
Repair of instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:43:40
I could not get it at the home center, but the repair work arrived on the same day smoothly.
This review is about item#42169757.
Tightening part of car engine hood
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:17:03
Since the tightening bolt of the old light truck engine hood was rusted, it was changed also when changing to a stainless steel bolt. Since it is necessary to remove occasionally, it originally had a large and thick washer attached.
This review is about item#42171367.
For motorcycle parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 22:22:08
I used it instead of the color when installing parts. It is helpful to choose various sizes. Also, the amount of size is also quite large It is nice to choose when purchasing. However, when the thickness reaches 5 mm, the trace of pushing is remarkable.
This review is about item#42171315.
As a spacer
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:01:08
We surprised the product group with hole size 0.5 mm unit We bought to fill clearance of rotating axis Ordinary case it can not be obtained unless it is a special order item Hattaro's product group sewing It is very satisfied Do not give up and look for it
This review is about item#42173275.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:37:02
I am selling it because it is not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#42170317.
Stress distribution
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 21:13:32
It is convenient if there are more variations in the outer diameter. There is no problem with accuracy.
This review is about item#42172453.