Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 18:15:58
I did not want to make it stand out by using the motorcycle frame and nearby, so I was saved because I was looking for a stainless steel black object!
This review is about item#42173433.
bolt and nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:23:51
It may be ordinary cheap.
This review is about item#42173424.
As a motorcycle part, mechanical part
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 18:06:13
Indeed, I wanted this! It was a product called. The material is stainless steel, it is not conspicuous black, it is a special dimension different from general washer. The color was not the "dark color" but the ideal color of Kanji called "Black!" The coloring state is also firm, and it does not peel off as it scratches a little. It is useful in places where you do not want to make the washer stand out, yet it is in trouble even if it rusts. I will purchase it again when it runs short. Until now I was painting myself to a washer, but as I was in trouble because it would peel off quickly, it was good that I could know the existence of this washer. I would like to purchase other sizes as necessary.
This review is about item#42173433.
Fixed security cameras for outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 20:29:06
It is really troubling because there are not any black screws. Because it is stain and there are many silver, it stands out because it glows.
This review is about item#42173442.
For fixing the original product
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:22:11
I am satisfied with the condition of baking paint well. It is saved because the washer which is pretty black painted is not available.
This review is about item#42173433.
For preventing wooden screws from slipping in
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 22:10:51
Although it was used in a truss screw, it was only about 2 mm larger than the screw head, so it did not work. I should have bought 16 mm for 4 mm wood screws.
This review is about item#42173397.
Car engine room
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 20:27:44
It is used with titanium screws at the same time. If there is a titanium washer, you may buy it! Is it? It's quite dark, so I'm satisfied with SUS for the time being! Is it?
This review is about item#42173433.
For metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 08:24:35
This special thing is precious, but I also want silver. .
This review is about item#42173442.
1