Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap pins Stainless Steel,Packed Product

Snap pins Stainless Steel,Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Prevention of tire dropout of mini boat dollies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:11:42
I did not find a stainless steel made of this size at home center, I purchased it here. Usability is perfect.
This review is about item#42200611.
For disengagement of rotor fixing pin of agricultural management machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 14:47:59
In the case of agricultural machinery, we exchange work in the mud, so small parts of this hand will be lost soon. Because it is cheap, we will spare a lot of reserve and it will be saved.
This review is about item#42200611.
Replacement and replacement of motorcycle iron plating
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 10:12:11
There is no bad resilience which tends to be made of stainless steel, and it is solid.
This review is about item#42200584.
Exchange of mechanical parts to stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 07:23:36
Since it is a product that I have used many times, I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#42200584.
Bike brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:59:23
Because of the old motorcycle, the split pin was used to stop the shaft and pins from coming off, but by replacing it with this product the appearance was "good" better.
This review is about item#42200523.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:48:43
It was very good.
This review is about item#42200566.
Pinning
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 12:30:59
If you buy it, I felt it was better to actually watch
This review is about item#42200602.
Used in place of split pin in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 21:12:32
I use it instead of split pin. Because it is stainless steel it is good not to rust and to be reusable.
This review is about item#42200584.
Mainly for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:24:51
Used for split pin (for small diameter bolts) used for motorcycles Disassembly (maintenance) Parts with high frequency are better work efficiency than split pins
This review is about item#42200541.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 19:31:07
It was profitable as the quantity was also cheap at a reasonable price
This review is about item#42200611.
Prevention of slipping out of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 12:04:58
Normally good.
This review is about item#42200584.
Motorcycle split pin
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 18:59:01
Split pin is difficult to reuse, but this is used because it can be used many times and will not rust. The price is also cheap and useful. The difficulty is that it sticks out of the bolt unlike the split pin, so it is easy to get caught.
This review is about item#42200541.
Maintenance request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 17:47:22
Instead of using a split pin for fixing the crown nut of the rear axle shaft of the motorcycle. It's handy because it's pretty much no size. The price is reasonable, is not it?
This review is about item#42200611.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 15:37:48
I always bought it at a nearby home center, but this size is not sold and I bought it with monotalou. Prices do not change much, but goods are good and the quality is also good. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#42200593.
1