Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of External Stainless Steel Toothed Lock Washers,Packed Product

External Stainless Steel Toothed Lock Washers,Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:58:18
It was cheap and it was good and I think I will purchase if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#42204364.
Place it between the crimp terminal of the antenna and the base made of aluminum to maintain electrical contact. Conductive grease used in combination
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:00:37
It is elaborate and solid making. It is too much for individual use purpose.
This review is about item#42204373.
Tightening of the antenna fixing of the amateur radio
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:49:09
It is used for tightening the antenna fixing and for loosening under the nut. It fully demonstrates the function.
This review is about item#42204434.
Earth
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:11:49
I do not ask for precision especially because it is for earth ground.
This review is about item#42204373.
Two wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:24:00
Stainless steel is hard to get in easily, it is useful for stopping the stainless bolt loosening. It was insufficient not to dig into the stainless steel bolt if it was made of ordinary iron.
This review is about item#42204391.
Two wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 15:20:53
Stainless steel is hard to get in easily, it is useful for stopping the stainless bolt loosening. It was insufficient not to dig into the stainless steel bolt if it was made of ordinary iron.
This review is about item#42204391.
Since there is a place where earth can not be obtained unless it digs into the iron plate used for the terminal section of the ignition transformer's earth
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:09:35
I finally got it on the net that I can not get at the shop The digging is also well relieved
This review is about item#42204382.
Looseness of rotation part
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 15:24:21
Sten's tooth attachment was difficult to obtain at the store, it was good that you could easily search and buy it. It is packed, can be bought in bulk, the price is reasonable, it is used for stopping looseness of the rotating part, the holding power is higher than the spring washer, a washer which is useful for small parts.
This review is about item#42204337.
Looseness of cap bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 13:52:29
I bought it with a monoteraw because I need a chisel washer made of SUS and it is not put in the home center. Plain washer purchased together was extra than entered number, but this product was in a number of entrants. Because it is made in Japan, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#42204382.
Repair standby
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 21:33:30
Because it is for repair standby, I have not used it yet, but it looks good.
This review is about item#42204382.
1