Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packed Stainless Steel Hex Nut 1st Kind,Left-Hand Thread Cutting

Packed Stainless Steel Hex Nut 1st Kind,Left-Hand Thread Cutting
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Jig tool for buffing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:41:08
It was a product as desired. There is no particular problem, we use it.
This review is about item#42212055.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:27:41
I purchased the left screw not near the home center etc etc. It was a very satisfactory product with good accuracy.
This review is about item#42212046.
Used when installing parts around the car engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:57:23
It is a good product that looks well, it has a corner, it is a difficult point to compare it with a regular screw !! ???
This review is about item#42212055.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:54:40
It is best to be in time soon! It was saved, I will support the monotaro (^ _ ^ *)
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:26:50
I could use it without any inferiority. I am satisfied with no special improvement.
This review is about item#42212055.
For motorcycle adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 20:44:51
Although it changed from genuine to stainless steel, it will be released from the time loss, effort to move and search many home centers etc. It is also good to arrive at once.
This review is about item#42212055.
Used for shift change rod of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:29:53
There is no left screw in the DIY shop where the quality is better than the genuine nut
This review is about item#42212046.
Brushcutter
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 16:53:06
Arrival was early. However, I mistakenly asked for something with a different caliber. It's as it is because it's too painful to return r.
This review is about item#42212046.
Use it for a mirror of a motorbike.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 18:47:06
Since the left screw is not in the home center, etc., It was good in monotaro.
This review is about item#42212055.
Stop the fan of the fan
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 20:22:29
It was good as it was usable without any problem.
This review is about item#42212046.
Ventilator fan retainer
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 14:56:50
Since left-handed screws are not easily placed in the home center there, we got this time this time and we have made allowances for the part of the feather holding part of the ventilator which I have been using for the moment.
This review is about item#42212055.
Screws to keep the blades of the fan
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 13:56:58
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#42212055.
To ventilator repair,
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 22:50:02
Finally finding that we are selling the left screw, finally I can repair the ventilator.
This review is about item#42212037.
1