Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut, Stainless

Hex Nut, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Measures against corrosion outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:22:43
The attachment nut of the license plate corroded and it changed to stainless steel. I think that worry of corrosion will be alleviated. However, since it is stainless steel, if you tighten it excessively, you need to be careful as it will lick the threads.
This review is about item#42215966.
Because I want to use a new article to regenerate a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:58:50
Cost performance is good. I want to use a rust free stain, so I bought it
This review is about item#42215975.
Installation of fence bracket
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 15:15:44
Since it is used outdoors, I'd like to expect that the life expectancy will be longer for objects up to now with weatherproofness.
This review is about item#42215966.
Used when installing parts around the car engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:52:32
The corner is taken with a firm product and the appearance is also good. Despite being greedy, I was satisfied if it was 12 mm instead of 13 mm!
This review is about item#42215975.
Parts for various equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:43:41
I am convinced with price and material as well as price, but I am very satisfied. Parts of stainless steel will surely be expensive, but they are also very satisfied with regard to cost.
This review is about item#42215975.
For grease trap lid fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 15:48:05
Each member you requested is not separated from the date, so please send it all together.
This review is about item#42215975.
Used for a little custom of a car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 20:49:10
In my case I used it to fix the metal clad resistance when replacing the turn signal of the car with an LED bulb. Since my place is close to the sea, I used this item to counter rust. In the area where I live, I often find cars with UNIQLO bolts rusting car numbers and rusting license plates, but as UNIQLO bolt also rusts, it gets salt damage so expect from a nut of stainless steel coat I purchased this item. I think it is a steel nut coated stainless steel, but there is no appearance that stainless steel has peeled off even when tightened with a spanner, so far, there is no problem. I do not know by long-term use, but I am satisfied with the current situation.
This review is about item#42215966.
On 4t track
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 14:43:26
The appearance is not much different from ordinary stain. It may be cheaper than sten. I pray that you will last long.
This review is about item#42215975.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Stainless Steel Hex Nut
Hex Nut, 316L
Hex Nut
Hex Nut, Stainless
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Small Hex Nut
Hex Nut
Hexagon nut 1 kind (SUS 403)
One hexagon nut (SUS310S)