Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut, Stainless

Hex Nut, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
To fishing skill
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 15:48:06
It is necessary to build a tool of fishing skill and it is saved because there are not many small bolts, nuts, etc. at home centers so it is a consumable item so I would like to buy it as soon as I lose it.
This review is about item#42217524.
We will use it in DIY such as table production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 16:49:14
It was very helpful to find an affordable screw.
This review is about item#42217585.
Create a rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:17:15
Since buying at DIY 1.5 times or more, it is satisfactory in terms of price and minimum purchase unit is also set to be small, so do not waste it.
This review is about item#42217576.
Part fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 21:10:56
It was easy to purchase and it was saved because I was in a hurry.
This review is about item#42217612.
furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:09:34
It arrives immediately when necessary and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#42217576.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:11:09
It is very savable because it is not easy to find.
This review is about item#42217603.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 11:51:55
There are various sizes and it is appreciated.
This review is about item#42217594.
In order to stop the vertical gutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:24:24
No complaints
This review is about item#42217585.
Modification work of bicycle tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 02:05:39
There is nothing to mention about the product, but in stores such as home centers, even if you are handling screws and nuts of M 2.6 mm, there is no handling shop for M 2.5 mm nut, it will be saved.
This review is about item#42217542.
I bought it because a 7 mm nut is used for my motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 23:06:32
It is like a nut with a 7 mm tap on a 6 mm nut.
This review is about item#42217603.
For mounting microcoupler socket
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 19:14:51
I bought it to install a micro coupler socket. Because it is stainless steel, it is good not to rust. Because the price is cheap, it is possible to purchase without resistance and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42217585.
Caring for the garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 20:11:43
Although M7 nut was hard to find and was struggling, it was saved because we could purchase it here.
This review is about item#42217603.
Production of equipment that treats acid
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 13:38:14
There is no problem with the nut itself. It would be appreciated if there was a bundle sale of around 100 to 200 pieces.
This review is about item#42217524.
Assembling small parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 22:11:15
There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#42217524.
Screen fixing the bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 22:30:15
No problem. It is a nut that can be used normally.
This review is about item#42217576.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Stainless Steel Hex Nut
Flat Washer, SUS304
Hex Nut, 316L
Hex Nut
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Hex Nut, Stainless
Small Hex Nut