Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Screw, Tensile Strength Class 12.9, Black Oxide Film

Hex Head Screw, Tensile Strength Class 12.9, Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Sherbolt of snowplow machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 03:01:21
I am using this bolt because the pure sherbolt of the snow removal machine is expensive It is very good and the price is cheap enough
This review is about item#42237553.
Used for repairing farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:14:46
It is a very good item. -----------------------
This review is about item#42237517.
As turbine replacement spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:47:46
I purchased a size difference because the bolt I bought at Dame Moto did a good job with a 1/10 amount of genuine products. Since it is directly connected to high temperature exhaust manifold, after degreasing with a brake cleaner, corrosion resistance improves simply by putting heat resistant paint lightly.
This review is about item#42237641.
Fastening of manufacturing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:35:17
It is an ordinary good product. There are various sizes, and you can buy it cheaply with a small lot.
This review is about item#42237964.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:07:19
There is no problem such as building. Size and variety are also rich and saved.
This review is about item#42237763.
Rebuilding the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 16:14:18
Perfectly, it is satisfactory with the product as expected.
This review is about item#42238007.
Car disc brake brake Rhone - for detachment for detachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 13:17:02
I was able to work with confidence without worrying about bolt breaking.
This review is about item#42237666.
Removing the car disc brake rotor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 17:54:20
As expected. I did not worry about "breaking" and gathered it with guigui.
This review is about item#42237666.
Removing the car disc brake rotor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 17:40:42
It was a product that understood "certainty" at first glance. I was able to catch up with guy guy without worrying about "breaking".
This review is about item#42237666.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 11:18:55
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#42237745.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 11:16:16
It is something you can not get in the nearby home center. It was rich in variety, size indication was also detailed and did not feel inconvenienced in selection.
This review is about item#42237946.
Fixation to vibration test machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:34:11
Even if I looked it up at the home center, it was extremely helpful as it was absolutely not found.
This review is about item#42237903.
1