Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Steel Hex Bolt Refill,Unified Screw Thread

Steel Hex Bolt Refill,Unified Screw Thread
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
I used it around the legs of an old rice car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:38:01
It is easy to get it and it makes me crazy. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#42243634.
Parts of heater made abroad
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:37:59
Screw thread was very accurate, fuel which leaked to date stopped. I was impressed that it is truly made in Japan (made in Osaka soul!). Next time we will order different parts.
This review is about item#42243573.
Petroleum engine Making Shinmeiwa Fukuchiyama Factory Manufactured around 1952 Restoring a single rod of Akitsu motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:54:53
We used additional processing such as center hole, it was very saddened.
This review is about item#42243555.
Petroleum engine Making Shinmeiwa Fukuchiyama Factory Manufactured around 1952 Restoring a single rod of Akitsu motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 22:03:01
We used additional processing such as center hole, it was very saddened.
This review is about item#42243555.
Fasten seat belt buckle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 12:55:39
It may not be so useful as it is not a very common standard, but iron bolt feels 100 yen per tall. Is it okay for us to sell this price in units of this price?
This review is about item#42243546.
British old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 00:52:59
Unify bolt has not been sold on the streets, so it was saved. While I was looking for various things in Monotaro's site, my knowledge of screw standard also increased. Thank you very much. If there are material variations, it will be more helpful.
This review is about item#42243433.
Modified on the 3/8 -unf part of the drill chuck
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:28:34
300 yen is high with 4 screws of 25 mm length of iron, but since it is 3/8 inch unf screw, I thought that it was useless. I make my own ridge stitch of leather craft.
This review is about item#42243476.
Parts of kerosene tank made in the 1930s America
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 16:55:04
It is a price. Stainless steel is good.
This review is about item#42243485.
1