Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Refill.Whitworth Screw Thread

Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Refill.Whitworth Screw Thread
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Parts of foreign special machinery equipment related to chemical plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:17:05
A 1/4-inch wit screw can select a 5 mm step up to 75 mm long. Moreover, there are not many shops that can be purchased in units of two. The same price as Japanese screws! It can also be used for inches unified female holes.
This review is about item#42244483.
Screw for camera head
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:49:03
I used it as the material of the screw for camera head. Use it when the tripod set screw length is insufficient.
This review is about item#42244422.
For machinery and equipment made in the USA
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:23:43
In the countryside it is saved because it is difficult to obtain a few inch standard screws
This review is about item#42244422.
Installation of foreign parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 11:47:52
In the home center etc. I did not find the size of the child and I bought it There is no problem in obtaining
This review is about item#42244255.
Connection with work tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 15:48:25
I wanted a stainless steel type and it was saved. It would be much better if you could sell it with a nut set.
This review is about item#42245016.
At the time of making the attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 23:11:45
Apart from easy processing, it also has strength, making it ideal for tools used in seawater that is hard to rust.
This review is about item#42245077.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 09:45:51
Is it the same as a genuine article? I use it for rusty place. I will continue to observe the appearance of rust in the future.
This review is about item#42245016.
Attaching the mating wheels of Dax
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:02:26
I think that the accuracy is good.
This review is about item#42244571.
1