Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Screw, Full Thread, Fine, Stainless Steel

Hex Head Screw, Full Thread, Fine, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 10:32:20
It was troubled only to 30 mm in length nearby, but it was saved because there was 50 mm in the monotail.
This review is about item#42246382.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 14:37:21
I am glad that you can see the details because I do not see much details.
This review is about item#42246373.
Used when replacing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:46:35
Although I used genuine products up to now, I tried using it because it was a place where strength is not so necessary. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#42246337.
Angle installation work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 22:37:09
Whether the nut is bad or the bolt is bad (both are made of a monotalou) There are combinations that can not be manually assembled, it takes too much time.
This review is about item#42246425.
Because the bolt has become rusty.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:50:27
Because it is not sold to a nearby home center (p1.25), it is purchase. The product is very ordinary.
This review is about item#42246626.
machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:43:31
Especially it is normal without problems. If the price is lower, it is 5 ★.
This review is about item#42246452.
Bike's sensor lid
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 13:44:30
I bought it for a mekura lid of an exhaust sensor of a motorcycle muffler. The Mecla bolt of M12P1.25 itself is sold at a motorcycle shop, but it costs more than 1000 yen, but this is less than half price. I was able to substitute it enough, but I was satisfied if there was a slightly shorter size (actually it was long so I cut it a bit).
This review is about item#42246583.
Carburetor's gasoline case fixing & gasoline suction Vertical through hole abolished and machining the longitudinal groove to the side of the screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:29:51
The chalcopyrite bolt thread is easy to machine the longitudinal through hole, but the thread strength is not sufficiently low. The stainless steel has the highest strength (the screw thread does not collapse) and no oxidation, and on the side surface of the stainless steel bolt thread, a vertical groove is formed on the screw side surface instead of the processing of the vertical through hole so that the previous function can be maintained It is recommended to engine manufacturers or dealers at excellent quality stability.
This review is about item#42246355.
To replace the screw on the truck with stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:29:48
After all it was good to replace stainless steel, it looks different at all.
This review is about item#42246425.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:34:05
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#42246626.
Steel frame joining
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 20:45:23
GOOD
This review is about item#42246495.
Sprocket installation of Chinese DAX
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:10:42
There is no trouble
This review is about item#42246425.
Replace bolt of car motorcycle etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 13:11:42
I replaced the rusted bolt of plating with a stainless steel bottle. There are various pitches and it is good.
This review is about item#42246452.
1