Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel

Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.32 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:09:24
I wanted bolts of carbon steel but purchased as a substitute as there was not a medium size.
This review is about item#42256365.
Assembling of woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:30:25
It is good because there is no problem in terms of function, but the surface of the part not cut off the screw was a little rough.
This review is about item#42255832.
Suitcase caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:47:55
It is good if the part which is not a screw is preferably a little longer if possible
This review is about item#42255394.
As handmade jack handle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 19:57:57
There is no dissatisfaction in particular. It was saved because long items were not sold in nearby shops.
This review is about item#42255622.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 19:36:06
The product picture looks like a photograph of the cutting screw. The actual thing was a rolling screw. My mistake that did not check product data well I wanted a cutting screw. Sorry! There is no problem as a screw.
This review is about item#42255412.
Fastening of removable wooden frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 14:56:59
Neither appearance nor support strength, any one could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#42256322.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:45:06
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#42256261.
Fixing heavy machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 21:29:48
When the maker changed the battery differently, the cap of the battery liquid was not a surface position, so fixing bolt was not enough for about 2 cm and it was troubled. There was a bolt of the right length and it was saved.
This review is about item#42256584.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:35:08
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#42257476.
Used as a caliper bolt of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 22:14:34
Maintenance is very good with stainless steel material. Length can also be chosen as necessary, so I will use it again.
This review is about item#42255744.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 22:36:30
It is convenient because it can buy stainless steel large size from one.
This review is about item#42257266.
Incorporating materials of products
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 08:46:03
It was saved because long items were not sold in nearby shops.
This review is about item#42256121.
It was used for fixing the moving part.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 15:22:17
It was cheaper than home center. Because there are plenty of screw types, most of the screws will be aligned
This review is about item#42255665.
Gate door repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 09:31:17
Each size, length can be chosen in units of 5 mm, and stainless steel. Because it is a special size it is the best when only a few are wanted. There was no problem with the pitch of the screws, and the bolt easily rotated without play. I am glad that I met Mr. Monotaro because it is not in the home center.
This review is about item#42256392.
Used to fix the construction machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:57:22
Although it is a special size product like 230 mm under the neck, it is very much appreciated to ship from 1 piece. It is also resistant to corrosion as we use it around the battery of the construction machine, customers were also pleased.
This review is about item#42256523.
Maintenance of transport equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 07:51:26
Although it is used for the movable part of the screw, there are no problems such as strength and wear resistance at all.
This review is about item#42258386.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:43:29
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#42255552.
Bolt change of marine machine section
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 21:16:50
The thread is crushed, 1/3 requires adjustment, 1/3 can not be used ... Request for replacement.
This review is about item#42258221.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:26:58
I was very saved because I bought a bolt of a length not to sell to the home center.
This review is about item#42256566.
Used to assemble a chair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 00:04:51
I want one centimeter of thread cutting part.
This review is about item#42255857.
1 2 3