Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel

Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.32 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews .
Assembling of woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:30:25
It is good because there is no problem in terms of function, but the surface of the part not cut off the screw was a little rough.
This review is about item#42255832.
Suitcase caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:47:55
It is good if the part which is not a screw is preferably a little longer if possible
This review is about item#42255394.
As handmade jack handle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 19:57:57
There is no dissatisfaction in particular. It was saved because long items were not sold in nearby shops.
This review is about item#42255622.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 19:36:06
The product picture looks like a photograph of the cutting screw. The actual thing was a rolling screw. My mistake that did not check product data well I wanted a cutting screw. Sorry! There is no problem as a screw.
This review is about item#42255412.
Fastening of removable wooden frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 14:56:59
Neither appearance nor support strength, any one could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#42256322.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:45:06
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#42256261.
Fixing heavy machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 21:29:48
When the maker changed the battery differently, the cap of the battery liquid was not a surface position, so fixing bolt was not enough for about 2 cm and it was troubled. There was a bolt of the right length and it was saved.
This review is about item#42256584.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:35:08
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#42257476.
Used as a caliper bolt of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 22:14:34
Maintenance is very good with stainless steel material. Length can also be chosen as necessary, so I will use it again.
This review is about item#42255744.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 22:36:30
It is convenient because it can buy stainless steel large size from one.
This review is about item#42257266.
Incorporating materials of products
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 08:46:03
It was saved because long items were not sold in nearby shops.
This review is about item#42256121.
It was used for fixing the moving part.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 15:22:17
It was cheaper than home center. Because there are plenty of screw types, most of the screws will be aligned
This review is about item#42255665.
Gate door repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 09:31:17
Each size, length can be chosen in units of 5 mm, and stainless steel. Because it is a special size it is the best when only a few are wanted. There was no problem with the pitch of the screws, and the bolt easily rotated without play. I am glad that I met Mr. Monotaro because it is not in the home center.
This review is about item#42256392.
Used to fix the construction machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:57:22
Although it is a special size product like 230 mm under the neck, it is very much appreciated to ship from 1 piece. It is also resistant to corrosion as we use it around the battery of the construction machine, customers were also pleased.
This review is about item#42256523.
Maintenance of transport equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 07:51:26
Although it is used for the movable part of the screw, there are no problems such as strength and wear resistance at all.
This review is about item#42258386.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:43:29
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#42255552.
Bolt change of marine machine section
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 21:16:50
The thread is crushed, 1/3 requires adjustment, 1/3 can not be used ... Request for replacement.
This review is about item#42258221.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:26:58
I was very saved because I bought a bolt of a length not to sell to the home center.
This review is about item#42256566.
Used to assemble a chair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 00:04:51
I want one centimeter of thread cutting part.
This review is about item#42255857.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:27:17
I bought 12 pairs of bolts and nuts and tried to combine them before actually using it, but six times half of the things with nuts snugly tied down to the root, tighten loose a few times (by hand tightening) Three pairs finally reached the root until the end, and third and fourth place for the remaining three pairs, but it was impossible any more. It is a talk with hand tightness to the last.
This review is about item#42258614.
1 2 3