Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spacer Tube,Stainless Steel

Spacer Tube,Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Bearing press fitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:24:10
Although it was used as a collar for press-fitting of the bearing, both outer diameter and inner diameter could be used smoothly with good accuracy.
This review is about item#42264083.
Press washer for speed change pulley of milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:41:15
It was perfect because it was made of stainless steel and had a thickness of 3 mm. There is also rigidity, the pulley is steadily turning.
This review is about item#42263934.
Sailing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:58:46
It is assembled to bolt of M10 to make it function as a guide.
This review is about item#42263794.
Bolt change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 16:28:08
There is no particular problem. It was used when exchanging for a mischievous screw.
This review is about item#42263715.
Car remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:31:19
I am making good! Because it is also a reasonable price.
This review is about item#42263873.
I used it to separate the gap to the hood (measures against summer)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:01:47
I do not have complaints in particular, I will cherish it because I like it (^ _ ^)
This review is about item#42263907.
Used as the spacer of the original drive gear
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 18:47:34
The quality of the product is very good, and it runs without trouble even after repairing.
This review is about item#42264022.
Used as press fit spacer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 13:20:40
42263681 Is the picture of the product different? (Material and shape)
This review is about item#42263681.
hobby
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 22:53:52
It is a precision that is not problematic in my use. It is regrettable that there is no desired size.
This review is about item#42263995.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:58:23
Finish is beautiful, variety is also rich and useful
This review is about item#42264083.
Used for filling in the center stand of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:48:23
good.
This review is about item#42264162.
Foreign bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:36:33
Both materials and processing are very good, very helpful as per the standards. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#42264214.
To the bike?
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:41:02
I can not use it because it is smaller than the schedule, I am sorry for the expensive feeling.
This review is about item#42264047.
Fixtures
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 16:19:29
I can not use it because I can not understand the size indication of explanatory text. . .
This review is about item#42264031.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 02:35:15
Since quality is good and there is no problem with use, there is no doubt a product !!
This review is about item#42264074.
Staggering of the contact surface of aluminum shaft and bolt shaft (fitting bearings)
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 21:17:42
Convenient for fabrication prototyping with precision products. 1 item Stainless steel which is hard to process and it is used as a simple bearing which can be replaced as it is.
This review is about item#42263855.
We use it as the suspension color of the motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 15:42:53
It is saved if there is a thing whose length is 1 mm shorter.
This review is about item#42264162.
Instead of an iron spacer
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 05:14:03
Home center Since the commercially available plating flux spacer buckled, we could replace it with a part where tightening was sweet. I thought about making it from stainless pipe, so it was lucky to find this. It was fastened tight.
This review is about item#42264083.
Motorcycle Part Setup
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 01:30:45
It is very helpful to choose the weight of the parts to be installed and the wall thickness of the pipe according to the screw torque. Commonly easy-to-obtain items are only rolled thin sheet metal, many of which have seams open a lot when applying torque, their use is limited, but this product solves all that point I will give it. However it will be helpful if the variation of the length of the inner diameter 5 mm, 6 mm, 8 mm class which is frequently used increases a little more. Because it looks bad when you use it together. Also, since the spacers do not want to stand out, if there is a black one, the range of use will spread widely.
This review is about item#42263891.
I used a spacer because I want to float the board from the wall
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 20:10:57
The spacer joint seemed to be wider and weaker than I thought it was.
1 2