Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spacer Iron / Trivalent White,Packed Product

Spacer Iron / Trivalent White,Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Work parts
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 20:52:15
I was wondering if parts of these special dimensions had to be ordered, but I was surprised that it was selling. I am satisfied to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#42265307.
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:42:10
It is good because it is possible to choose things that are rich and suitable for the purpose
This review is about item#42266271.
Change sprocket bolt hole diameter
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 22:48:56
It was cheap and the size was perfect as calculated in advance. I will come in handy as I can find the desired size.
This review is about item#42266341.
For motorcycles
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:48:23
In combination with screw, I use it as an alternative to pivot.
This review is about item#42265483.
Bolt spacer
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 12:29:23
It is M5 × 6.3 × 2.5, but it is a feeling that when bolts are twisted and tightened by twisting it, there is also a connection, and the strength is not so much.
This review is about item#42265291.
Bearing substitution
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:08:19
There is strength.
This review is about item#42265553.
To float the product
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 15:05:54
It was satisfying as it was as expected
This review is about item#42264564.
For jig production
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:53:10
It will be appreciated if the size that can be selected increases. I am happy that there is a little thicker thing and no surface treatment easy to weld.
This review is about item#42266287.
Spacer to keep spacing between stainless steel plates
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 22:18:21
According to customer's request, I made the spacer by cutting out the aluminum material, but because it is too soft and deformed by aluminum, I purchased it because I found it by looking for an iron spacer. Both strength and dimensions are satisfied.
This review is about item#42264634.
Replacement of slide gate door
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 23:12:16
Used to lower the bolt diameter from 10 mm to 8 mm when exchanging only the wheels of sliced ​​door made by Rikkil
This review is about item#42266305.
Fastening of substrate
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 13:02:39
I used it for fixing printed circuit boards, but I was looking for thin and thin products. The price is also cheap, because it is an internal part, finishing is not bothersome. I think that there is no problem with accuracy. We will evaluate it as an excellent product in this application.
This review is about item#42264275.
For shaft thickness conversion
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 21:33:38
When driven into an inch-sized shaft, it became exactly 8 mm and a general-purpose joint could be used. Although it is not the original use, if it is not this, the finished state of the product is quite different, so I tried buying it as an idea but it was a great correct answer. I only used one, so it was left in large quantities.
This review is about item#42265851.
As a spacer
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 15:21:31
It is convenient because you can choose the size
This review is about item#42266025.
Bolted fasteners
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 19:38:39
Two steel plates are fastened with a spacer in between. I purchased it because it was optimal because of the size, but it is a little uneasy (dissatisfied) in strength.
This review is about item#42266192.
For prototype evaluation
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 10:00:15
It could be used normally, and there was no problem.
This review is about item#42264957.
Buggy leg loop
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:33:59
I think that I do not depend on a bit when using it to a place where the compressive load is large because it is a roll made.
This review is about item#42266567.
Parts of automobiles
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 17:51:05
Although it was my first purchase, I was relieved to be able to use it without any problems. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#42266113.
Part of metal fittings
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:34:20
Usually, it is better if there is rose sales
This review is about item#42266052.
Adjust length of pulley and long bolt
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 14:02:49
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42265781.
Mounting on the electric chassis
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 12:18:36
M3 screws can be used without play. It is cheap, and is recommended.
This review is about item#42264686.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Spacer Tube
Spacer, Polyacetal
Flat Washer ESR
Spacer (iron / trivalent black) (small box)
Round Spacer, Aluminum
  • Spacer
  • TAIYO Stainless Spring
  • 36.99 SGD
Spacer Ring
Aluminum Round Spacer
Steel Spacer