Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Hex Bolt, Screw Thread, Left

Stainless Steel Hex Bolt, Screw Thread, Left
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Jig tool for buffing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:42:33
I wanted M8 x 120 but not M 8 x 100 in length. . .
This review is about item#42246224.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 00:25:20
It was very helpful to me because I could not find a local home center or a specialty shop though.
This review is about item#42786143.
Moped carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:17:14
The bolt fixing the accelerator cable bracket of the moped carburetor was broken in the middle of the work with the left thread of the M5, and it was said that it was made to order at a neighborhood screw specialty shop, even at a rather large home center Is abandoned that size is said to be from M6. I went to MonotaRo when I searched on the net. It is really helpful to ship from a small number of items with stock items. As expected it is Mr. MonotaRo, there is no thing nothing.
This review is about item#42786134.
Repair of drill chuck
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 06:48:28
Since the press screw of the drill chuck was broken, I bought this item. I put a groove on my head and instantly glue it and turn it with a minus and it will be durable from the beginning and it will be satisfied.
This review is about item#42786177.
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:28:41
The left screw is difficult to purchase in book units, it is saved. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42786143.
Stopper for blade of mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 15:30:24
Replacing the attachment of the mowing blade to a new product, because the length was insufficient with the conventional bolt, perfect for purchase use size etc. Perfect for stainless steel because there is no chance at work time satisfactory enough
This review is about item#42786256.
Used for high speed cutting machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 14:06:29
It is surprising that it is an instant delivery. Even if ordered by the parts to the maker it was said that the delivery date is about one week, it was good to look for it at the original bad. I was saved because my work was not interrupted.
This review is about item#42786423.
Because we need left-right symmetrical objects for fixing the handle of the welfare equipment, we arranged the left screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 14:04:25
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#42786204.
Repair of snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 18:22:47
Left screw ... I was searching ... There was not anywhere in the local screw shop. It was with MonotaRO It is amazing thing! It is! It is! It is! It is saved. With this, we can also repair snowplows. I'm really thankful to you.
This review is about item#42786362.
1