Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Screw, Full Thread, Fine, Iron Uni Chromate

Hex Head Screw, Full Thread, Fine, Iron Uni Chromate
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:04:55
Three out of four bent and did not enter straight (laugh) Rolled screws were so terrible (lol) I regret that I should have bought a screw of a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#42787071.
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:17:27
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#42787062.
For remodeling of agricultural machinery for tractor
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 07:21:43
It was nice to get in immediately, but burrs still remained in the threaded section and it was impossible to use it unless you deburred by reciprocating the nut several times. From now on I thought this product was cautionary.
This review is about item#42247064.
When hitch member is installed
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 16:18:15
Good things have arrived! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#42787132.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 22:36:55
Since detailed bolt nuts can only be purchased at specialty shops.
This review is about item#42787017.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 15:39:56
It is saved because it is not available in a special bolt at a nearby home center. The delivery date was short and it was nice.
This review is about item#42786992.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:19:50
The bolt of a detailed item hard to get easily was immediately obtained. There is no problem for bolt at all.
This review is about item#42787105.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 12:56:39
Special screws are hard to come by, but it is saved because delivery is fast
This review is about item#42247046.
Mechanical parts
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-07 02:10:43
I want a spanner size 17 with M10 pitch 1.25 but I do not know whether spanner size is not displayed so it is 14 or 17? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#42787026.
Manufacture of mechanical parts
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 04:02:04
It is as specified. No problem.
This review is about item#42787105.
1