Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Screw, Button Cap Screw, JIS-B1174, Stainless Steel, Packed

Hex Socket Button Head Screw, Button Cap Screw, JIS-B1174, Stainless Steel, Packed
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
As a substitute for bike's iPhone wearing stay stay bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:47:12
I bought a stainless steel button cap bolt which is stylish for rust and has no worry of rust, as the bolt for fixing the bike's iPhone was a steel bolt that was not tastefully steel. Because it was a size that could be used for other places, it was cheaper than buying it individually ♪ Of course it is cheaper than buying at a town's home center and if inventory comes in, it will arrive on the next day or two days later, so stay at home I am allowed to use it often from the convenience and ease of purchase that I can purchase items I want while I do. (Lol)
This review is about item#42802496.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 18:16:34
Although it is used as a replacement for rusted bolt, it looks good and is useful.
This review is about item#42802584.
For load auxiliary brake lever locking
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 14:40:33
It is very much appreciated that you can buy roses of button caps with stainless steel.
This review is about item#42802505.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 09:09:12
It is good to be rustless with a small pack and stainless steel. I would like if there is a big one in the head umbrella part.
This review is about item#42802532.
Bike Custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 23:29:21
It was just right to stop a small part of a motorcycle or a car. Even just replacing the screw of the number looks very fashionable.
This review is about item#42802584.
Used for case front panel fixed makeup screws
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 20:29:34
My head was smaller than I thought. Especially used without problems.
This review is about item#42802426.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 08:43:30
Used as a substitute for similar genuine parts. The finish is beautiful.
This review is about item#42802602.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 08:11:22
It is convenient to be in a bag with opening and closing functions such as zip lock
This review is about item#42802593.
We are making one-off air suspension We are using for processing and assembly of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 13:24:03
Tight torque is also applied and feeling of use is no problem Usually not used Size Pitch Length It is handy as you can get most of the things in hand. The way to search is pretty familiar so early ones are conveniently obtained the next day.
This review is about item#42802593.
1