Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Bolt

Hex Socket Bolt
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
To create a dedicated dedicated base
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 22:48:48
It can be very helpful to choose a subtle size such as 22 mm.
This review is about item#41513455.
For angle adjustment of back camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 21:40:36
Because the screw attached to the back camera is prone to rust because it is rusty, it is troublesome to rust so it replaced it with a hexagonal head by stain. It is easy to put power strongly into rust so it is safe. I was saved because it was a size I did not put on the home center surprisingly.
This review is about item#41513026.
Parts of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:36:18
There is no waste as you can purchase stainless steel bolts as much as you need from a small amount.
This review is about item#41514042.
In the car engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:23:40
The stain's black was not very popular so it was very useful.
This review is about item#41513875.
For repair of muffler of chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:51:48
New Daiwa Chainsaw, E350AV muffler Hexagon socket head cap screws lost one of the two and it was in trouble. I got a parts list sent from the manufacturer and I went around the home center but none at all. MonotaRO was saved with perfect fitting dimensions with few numbers.
This review is about item#41513656.
Bicycle stem fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 14:34:41
Because stainless steel and black can be sold at a place where you can buy it is very convenient.
This review is about item#41513796.
Accuracy is sufficient.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 16:47:00
There is no problem at all, if you can, please increase the kind a little more.
This review is about item#41513053.
Motorcycle parts fixed
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:38:17
Exactly
This review is about item#41513981.
Used as wheel axle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 10:52:44
Size is perfect and the use feeling is good
This review is about item#41513674.
Reel of fishing tackle
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:54:44
In the explanation, if it is all the screws, I think that you should post the same thing as the photo on the product. I get lost when purchasing.
This review is about item#41513157.
Fixing the jig for experiment
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:30:56
Although I thought that it was a product of the foundation looking at the product photograph, I was surprised that the black coated film arrived. Even though our confirmation is insufficient, there are places where we feel a bit unhappy. I am using it without any trouble when using it.
This review is about item#41513026.
Fixing the equipment of communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 13:34:59
At the home center, we did not have any M2 cap screws, etc. We did not get to know because we had a store clerk saying that we do not know the type of screw even if we ordered, so we used your HP. It took delivery date more than I thought, but I am generally satisfied. To say greedy, since the size of the hexagonal wrench was 1.5 mm, it would have been better to make it 2 mm larger than the other size.
This review is about item#41513044.
Shaft stop pin substitute
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-04 18:16:10
The photo is a dough, it was a black finish properly
This review is about item#41513665.
1