Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Cap Screw, Iron Chromate

Hex Socket Head Cap Screw, Iron Chromate
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used for bolt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 20:16:14
It is a very beautiful good item. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#41501643.
Motorcycle engine parts concluded
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:40:18
Strong chrome plating for rust in strength class 12.7 is extremely easy to use. It seems likely, so I do not sell it normally, so I'm buying it repeatedly. Besides cap bolts, I also wanted a lineup of flange bolts, button bolts, washers, etc., although it was another review.
Motorcycle Short Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:12:17
Chrome plating with cap bolt of strength class 12.7 is very convenient. It is aluminum, titanium, there are advantages and disadvantages, but this is a touch that this screw selection is few, there are few disadvantages. If there is a chrome-plated flange bolt, it is glad, is not it?
This review is about item#42809313.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:51:55
Chrome-plated bolts are not put in the home center, so it is very helpful
This review is about item#41501494.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:53:21
Both strength and finish are used very well well.
This review is about item#42809331.
Maintenance exchange of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:11:20
It is saved because it is very cheap price found immediately by size search
This review is about item#41501372.
Securing the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:06:56
It was easy to use and securely fixed.
This review is about item#41501336.
Part assembly with geared motor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 21:43:22
I will set 5 screws first this time and use it when the tightening is weak.
This review is about item#41501451.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:29:51
Tightening can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#41501485.
To motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:32:15
I bought it here because I wanted iron. It looked beautiful and was a good item. I would like to buy other sizes as well.
This review is about item#41501494.
Store display fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 15:59:15
Although it was good at sten, I bought it because it was cheaper. Feeling fine and GOOD
This review is about item#41501503.
Assembling the radio control helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:42:24
It is very nice that the rust does not come out
This review is about item#41501065.
Used as a substitute screw for a radio control helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 15:05:43
I used it as an alternative screw of the owned 500 class radio control helicopter. Most of the screws used are M2.5 mm screws and there is no handling at home centers. Although I was looking for M2.5 mm × 16 mm objects this time, I bought it because there was 18 mm in length with this product. It was 2 mm long, but it was able to be used without problems. Since other lengths of 6 mm, 8 mm, 10 mm are also used, I would like to purchase it again when necessary.
This review is about item#42809042.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:21:43
Used to fix homebrew dial gauge head. Purchase stylus because it is made to fix with M 2.5 mm screw and nut. Since M3 or less screws and nuts can not be purchased at home centers etc., we can procure and use without problems.
This review is about item#42809033.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 18:44:49
I think that chromium plating of this size is quite silent. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#41501792.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 16:29:07
The price is reasonable, and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#41501406.
1