Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adjust Cargo Pants

Adjust Cargo Pants
Sales Price: 40.61 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Repair work at the time
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 16:01:13
I like the form we use much. There was to be poor at one time sewing, but recently I think that good.
This review is about item#43517564.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 15:00:41
It is a repeat purchase. Since the thin fabric is good in the summer. Since the pill can be easily it is a four star. Also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#43517607.
As work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 16:25:00
But I feel like thin in winter, bought a slightly larger size Winter of work if such a wearing thin jersey under is also okay. I thought I wonder if color is also likely to fade dark blue, was very good in navy blue darker. Size LL is good in his own good.
This review is about item#43517722.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:16:34
Pocket of the cut of the top, with a little more oblique, be in and out from the side Yasukere, I think that any good.
This review is about item#43517521.
Immediately crotch of sewing unravel!
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 16:18:52
This useless! Although I thought it was your own, useless also crotch of sewing fellow who bought the same pants! Thing with. You might say once you sew on your own, this is a well that is too much sewing. I will not buy anymore.
This review is about item#43517661.
Forest maintenance, carpentry
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 21:20:42
Dough felt like good even if a little more thick. It can also be worn as a design to town wear.
This review is about item#43517722.
Store light work
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 22:14:12
Inconvenience and out of hand and things pocket is tight Thin cloth Hizatakku has effect
This review is about item#43517704.
Wood working
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:35:47
The thickness of the product of the fabric can not grasp not good enough at the time of order. A little after arrival, I feel that Do was thin.
This review is about item#43517722.
Every day of light work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 10:44:09
We are satisfied with the products of almost expected. To take by force the difficulties, in order to personally thigh part because of the large thigh is in Pampanga, a bag of pocket is placed is a thing I want bulging outside a thick because there is no bulge in the pocket It was not the state.
This review is about item#43517546.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No Tuck Cargo Pant
8032 No Tuck Cargo Pants
8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants
8106 One Tuck Poly Slacks
1945-to-tuck cargo pants
Working Cargo Pants
6092 Tuck cargo pants
Button Down Shirt
Wind block pants WB-3P
Cotton Cargo Pants 6733