Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Adjust Cargo Pants

Adjust Cargo Pants
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:55:20
It is stylish and easy to move. It was cheaper to buy the price at another shop, but it can be bought without trouble to buy it online.
This review is about item#43517686.
For everyday wear
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:45:35
I was looking for something that did not care about dirt from play to garden work and did not have to worry about fraying and scratching. Because I did not like to do a belt, I was looking for adjusters and this was exactly right. The fabric is not too thin, it is about working clothes. Is it hot in the summer? The bending and stretching of the knee is easy. It is considerably ○ that mobile pocket is on the right side.
This review is about item#43517747.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 15:38:18
Last time, the adjustment belt was not attached, this time, the button was not attached. Also seams will be understood when washing it about 3 times. Do you inspect it?
This review is about item#43517546.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:17:58
There is clear space when crouching, do not stick. Side adjuster is fine, but seek improvement of the Velcro tape part.
This review is about item#43517564.
Vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 12:03:54
The waist should be equipped with an adjustable tab with hook and loop fasteners, but it has only one side, with one side only with a Velcro tape and no adjustment belt
This review is about item#43517546.
During repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 16:01:13
I like the shape and I always use it. There was something poor at sewing for a while, but I think that it is good recently.
This review is about item#43517564.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 15:00:41
It is repeat purchase. It is good in the summer because the fabric is thin. It is 4 stars because it is easy to make pill. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#43517607.
As work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 16:25:00
Although it feels like light in winter, buying a slightly larger size and overlaying a thin jersey etc. under the winter work is okay. I thought that the color looked faded, but I thought that it was dark blue and it was very good. The size seems to be good for LL oneself.
This review is about item#43517722.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:16:34
I think that it is good if the upper pocket cut is a little diagonal and easy to put in and out from the side.
This review is about item#43517521.
Immediately sewing the crotch will unravel!
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 16:18:52
This is useless! I thought that I was the only one, but friends who bought the same pants can not sew the crotch! And things. It may be good to sew myself, but this is too good for sewing. I will not buy anymore.
This review is about item#43517661.
Forest maintenance, carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 21:20:42
I felt that the fabric was even thicker. You can wear it as a design town wear.
This review is about item#43517722.
In-store light work
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 22:14:12
The pocket is tight and hands and things are out and inconvenient inconvenient fabric is thin The knee tuck is effective
This review is about item#43517704.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:35:47
The thickness of the product fabric can not be grasped at the time of ordering. It is a feeling that it was thin a little, after arriving.
This review is about item#43517722.
Daily light work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 10:44:09
I am satisfied with products that are almost as expected. Personally, because the thighs are large, the thighs become paper buns, so we want the bags of the pockets to bulge outwards, but since there is no bulging in the pocket, things with thickness are put in There was no state.
This review is about item#43517546.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No Tuck Cargo Pant
8032 No Tuck Cargo Pants
8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants
8106 One Tuck Poly Slacks
1945-to-tuck cargo pants
Working Cargo Pants
Button Down Shirt
6092 Tuck cargo pants
Cotton Cargo Pants 6733