Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adjust Cargo Pants

Adjust Cargo Pants
Sales Price: 39.35 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 16:01:13
I like the shape and I always use it. There was something poor at sewing for a while, but I think that it is good recently.
This review is about item#43517564.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 15:00:41
It is repeat purchase. It is good in the summer because the fabric is thin. It is 4 stars because it is easy to make pill. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#43517607.
As work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 16:25:00
Although it feels like light in winter, buying a slightly larger size and overlaying a thin jersey etc. under the winter work is okay. I thought that the color looked faded, but I thought that it was dark blue and it was very good. The size seems to be good for LL oneself.
This review is about item#43517722.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:16:34
I think that it is good if the upper pocket cut is a little diagonal and easy to put in and out from the side.
This review is about item#43517521.
Immediately sewing the crotch will unravel!
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 16:18:52
This is useless! I thought that I was the only one, but friends who bought the same pants can not sew the crotch! And things. It may be good to sew myself, but this is too good for sewing. I will not buy anymore.
This review is about item#43517661.
Forest maintenance, carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 21:20:42
I felt that the fabric was even thicker. You can wear it as a design town wear.
This review is about item#43517722.
In-store light work
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 22:14:12
The pocket is tight and hands and things are out and inconvenient inconvenient fabric is thin The knee tuck is effective
This review is about item#43517704.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:35:47
The thickness of the product fabric can not be grasped at the time of ordering. It is a feeling that it was thin a little, after arriving.
This review is about item#43517722.
Daily light work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 10:44:09
I am satisfied with products that are almost as expected. Personally, because the thighs are large, the thighs become paper buns, so we want the bags of the pockets to bulge outwards, but since there is no bulging in the pocket, things with thickness are put in There was no state.
This review is about item#43517546.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No Tuck Cargo Pant
8032 No Tuck Cargo Pants
8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants
8106 One Tuck Poly Slacks
Wind block pants WB-3P
Cotton Cargo Pants 6733
Working Cargo Pants
6092 Tuck cargo pants
1945-to-tuck cargo pants
Button Down Shirt