Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 4 Flute Center Cut Short End Mill

4 Flute Center Cut Short End Mill
Sales Price: 12.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Used for a warrior's dead group
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:44:58
Excellent sharpness. It was able to process with high accuracy. I think that it is a very affordable product if there is durability in this as well.
This review is about item#44352716.
Arale joining process of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 07:19:40
It is easier to work than the straight bit of the trimmer I used so far, and the finish is also beautiful and very satisfied. It's cheap and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#44352743.
It is used for woodworking and arare joint cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 18:07:33
To make a small box, I bought it for the first time in an experimental way whether it is possible to process arrays with an end mill. Because the speed of the trimmer is high, I prepared a speed controller, but when I tried it without using it, I could feel comfortable cutting with no cutting noise and satisfactory machining confirmation was made. The fun of the future has increased.
This review is about item#44352716.
Mainly cutting of duralumin and brass
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:48:49
Sharpness, accuracy, durability, etc., no particular problem. If it is used to be harder than SS 400, the life will be about half, but this can not be helped. At this price this quality is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#44352786.
Woodworking processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 12:38:04
If the blade is a bit longer it is complainable but price is also satisfying
This review is about item#44352743.
Aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 12:48:49
It is useful because it can be used very well. It is easy to use
This review is about item#44352743.
For maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:55:35
The material was solid, it was easy to process aluminum etc etc.
This review is about item#44352743.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 14:48:52
A2017 It used for cutting of duralumin. I am satisfied because the cut is also good and low price.
This review is about item#44352743.
Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:24:17
Purchase on trial. It is mounted on a drilling machine and used like a milling machine. Frequency is not high, so long holes are opened with this, but if you raise the rotation to around 3000 turns it will be fine. I am studying variously. Because there is not enough work to purchase a milling machine. .
This review is about item#44352743.
For trimmer work such as digging in woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 19:23:49
Compared to trimmer bits exclusive for woodworking, the sharpness is very good. I hope the blades have a little more length.
This review is about item#44352743.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:20:06
I want to compare it with two blades after there is more secure when using bit for trimmer
This review is about item#44352743.
I use a drill of my own speaker enclosure.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 09:47:14
In the past, I was shocking with a jigsaw blade, but this time it is a trimmer, shoes, crispy, it seems that a clean round hole will be opened.
This review is about item#44352725.
I am using it for grooving of aluminum and finishing of stainless steel
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 04:47:54
It is nice to have a soft material such as aluminum, but if you use it for something like stainless steel it is bad
This review is about item#44352734.
I use it to raise the stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:37:35
Because it is a finishing process, castle is also small so it's finished cleanly Inexpensive is also good
This review is about item#44352743.
Shape cutting of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 09:40:19
It is well cut, and sharpness is sustained.
This review is about item#44352786.
Plastic processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:05:31
Cheap is No. 1! No problem with plastic processing at all!
This review is about item#44352761.
When processing a hole in an aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 10:56:07
We were satisfied because we were able to process the holes accurately on the aluminum plate.
This review is about item#44352725.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:20:50
There is neither it nor impossible
This review is about item#44352822.
Surface finishing before hitting the center drill with a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 21:08:28
It is used to clean the surface of the center drill with the end mill when the end drilling condition of the cutting material is quite severe when using the center drill with a lathe. Aluminum, brass, iron It is a satisfying product in all.
This review is about item#44352734.
Production of model
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 14:44:04
Mainly used for cutting of brass and aluminum. I am satisfied that I could cut cleanly without burrs.
This review is about item#44352716.
1 2