Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Water Repellent Windshield Wiper

Super Water Repellent Windshield Wiper
Sales Price: 10.93 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 18:34:08
It is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#44353136.
For replacing Nissan Moko wiper
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 08:52:39
I'm singing a water repellent wiper, but I have no water repellent effect at all. Moreover, it leaves wiping left out from a new one. (It is about the same degree as the wiper blade which was removed at the time of replacement.) Because some people are doing a decent evaluation, does not it seems that they are hit or the quality fluctuates? Things of the previous Monotaro brand were able to be used properly, but this item is useless.
This review is about item#44353102.
For private car replacement
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 20:01:13
Wiping unevenness is bad at the place you used immediately, so after confirming, the rivets connecting the primary, secondary and yoke of the blade were tightly crimped and the movement was quite astringent. It is terrible so far that you can not demonstrate the original performance at all, it is nothing other than a defective item. Wherever you removed the rubber from the blade (made by NWB) that you used to try, there is no uneven wipe, and the water repellent effect is fully demonstrated. I will give up because the price is equivalent to general change rubber.
This review is about item#44353084.
Car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 14:04:50
I could buy a wiper with bracket at the price of change rubber only. I can exchange it exactly, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#44353136.
Maintenance of our own sales vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 15:07:23
Although it seems that the water repellent effect is reasonable, it seems to have difficulty in the durability of the rubber part. Uneven wiping comes out in 2 to 3 months.
This review is about item#44353084.
light truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 09:24:40
I used it for a light truck at home. Because I did not want to cost too much, I think that it is ◎ if it is water repellency and product quality with this amount.
This review is about item#44353041.
Blade change
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 14:45:59
I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#44353084.
Blade change
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 14:45:16
I was very satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#44353057.
Used regardless of vehicle type
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 08:17:09
With water repellent blade, this price is very satisfactory. But is not it durable? I think that it depends on the frequency of use, but a line has appeared around 3 months. Water repellency will be about three times even for rubber alone, so if this price is reasonable.
This review is about item#44353041.
Front wiper
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 13:07:54
Although it plays the role of water repellent wiper, it is regrettable that the glass surface becomes cloudy.
This review is about item#44353057.
Replacement of wiper blade
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 20:05:38
Can not be installed! I found this product in earlier leaflet collection and ordered with the part number of the leaflet, whereas U hook was supposed to be 12 × 4, it was 9 × 3! It is bad that I did not check well, but the same part number, order code is strange! I should have ordered only rubber!
This review is about item#44353154.
Automobile wiper
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 13:16:20
I bought 4 pieces but one of them was bad I bought a total of 8 pieces for 4 other sizes together, but the other 4 were okay It was a little disappointing
This review is about item#44353075.
Used for Hijet track
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 09:30:19
I bought Monotalau's graphite wiper blade, but rolling on from barefoot ... U-shaped hook is also narrow width and hard to insert ... Although it doubles in price, it is purchased for the first time this time. It is used with glass that is water-repellent-coated, so I thought something was wrong, but it gently wipes cleanly without any problems. I could also wear the hook without discomfort, and I felt the difference in price as expected. After all it is only durability problem. The color is black with gloss, but the color of the wiper blade of the recent car is plastic of black and metal of matte black, so I thought it would be better if you match it.
This review is about item#44353057.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Windshield Wipers
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade