Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Basket

Bicycle Basket
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 12
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 09:59:33
Replace the damaged cargo broken. It is cheaper than Daiso or a home center, so it's great deal.
This review is about item#44551175.
Gyro X front basket
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:29:56
It transformed it and used it for the front basket of gyroscope X. I am very satisfied with making it solid.
This review is about item#44551175.
I use it for the front basket of the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:54:43
It was easy to install in front of the bicycle. It is slightly smaller size but I am good with this smaller size.
This review is about item#44551175.
Mamachanari's basket change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:49:47
It is a basket exchanger for mummy calli. It is an ordinary cheap, ordinary basket. I think that it will be inexpensive and pleased to those who do not care.
This review is about item#44551175.
Mounting on a 16 inch folding bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 08:21:20
I installed it on a 16 inch folding bike, At the level where you go shopping at a convenience store, I think that it is just right size for a balance.
This review is about item#44551175.
No complaints at this price.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 21:06:38
I attached it to a folding mini bicycle. In the case of a mini bicycle, the front part was too poor so I tried on it. I only have 2 screws on the top, not attached, but it seemed like a bicycle. The size is just right, and there is no complaint if this price.
This review is about item#44551175.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 23:41:41
It is cheap and saved. I think that there is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#44551175.
Since the basket that I was using got rusted and became useless, I exchanged it
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:47:29
It took a while to remove and install. It is difficult to install if there is no spanner.
This review is about item#44551175.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:38:27
Was it smaller than I thought? No matter where I bought a large basket this size is truly cheap!
This review is about item#44551175.
As the current basket has broken so please
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 08:08:11
I feel small, but I could install it without problems. It was good that we could exchange at this price.
This review is about item#44551175.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:55:06
I replaced it with this rusty basket of rust. It is a price that the change comes with 1 coin, but it was good to change.
This review is about item#44551175.
Self owned replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 20:43:13
Although some form of distortion etc. can be felt, I think cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#44551175.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:55:52
Purchased for children's bicycle. Because it is knocked down or hit, it will be deformed immediately, and it will become bogoboku in a few years while it is being molded, so it is exchanged periodically.
This review is about item#44551175.
Replacing cages
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 22:49:20
I could install it without any problem. I applied coating of acrylic spray to the screw part for rust prevention, so I think that it will be fine for the time being.
This review is about item#44551175.
For general bicycle replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 19:55:29
Although there was a place where the shape was distorted, I think that the construction is solid and cost performance is good. At the time of arrival, the installation screws were insufficient, and they were shipped additionally.
This review is about item#44551175.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-10 21:45:23
It is smaller than I thought. Lower dimension (mm) It should be around 310 × 210. Since it is ok if there is no mounting bracket (one round twice) If it is this price at a big size, it's awesome.
This review is about item#44551175.
Exchange from a distorted basket
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:42:33
When my bicycle fell down in the wind, the basket went distortingly. Although the basket which distorted with collapsed shock could be returned to its original form by power work, if you look closely, rust also comes out, so I boldly exchanged it. There is only a price for the monotaro basket that I received, it is a structure that seems to be distorted due to a collapsed shock again. But it seems easy to undo, so let's say it's ok. The attached screws are locking nuts and spring washers are also included, so it does not seem easy to loose easily. Since it was installed properly as it was restored, there is no particular complaint.
This review is about item#44551175.
Commuting
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 23:41:18
Strength is paper. Once it collapsed, it was severely distorted.
This review is about item#44551175.
For renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:22:22
Cospa best. It was surprisingly solid, the installation was also nice with lock nut attached.
This review is about item#44551175.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 19:27:55
The bike basket is deformed as it falls down as soon as it stops at the bicycle parking lot, so it is appreciated that you can exchange at this price.
This review is about item#44551175.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Bicycle Large Basket
Front Basket Stay, Block Basket Foot
Mesh Basket Normal Type
Wire Basket Square
Type D Wire Baskets
Bike Basket Mesh
Bike Basket Mounting Bracket
Mesh Basket D Type
One Band Iron Type Mesh Basket
Mesh Bike Basket D
Type D Wire Baskets
Mesh Basket D Type, Wide
Mesh Bike Basket
Mesh Bike Basket
Mesh Pipe Basket
Wire Basket
Mesh Bike Basket