Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Basket

Bicycle Basket
Sales Price: 26.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 12
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 23:41:41
It is cheap and saved. I think that there is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#44551175.
Since the basket that I was using got rusted and became useless, I exchanged it
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:47:29
It took a while to remove and install. It is difficult to install if there is no spanner.
This review is about item#44551175.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:38:27
Was it smaller than I thought? No matter where I bought a large basket this size is truly cheap!
This review is about item#44551175.
As the current basket has broken so please
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 08:08:11
I feel small, but I could install it without problems. It was good that we could exchange at this price.
This review is about item#44551175.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:55:06
I replaced it with this rusty basket of rust. It is a price that the change comes with 1 coin, but it was good to change.
This review is about item#44551175.
Self owned replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 20:43:13
Although some form of distortion etc. can be felt, I think cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#44551175.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:55:52
Purchased for children's bicycle. Because it is knocked down or hit, it will be deformed immediately, and it will become bogoboku in a few years while it is being molded, so it is exchanged periodically.
This review is about item#44551175.
Replacing cages
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 22:49:20
I could install it without any problem. I applied coating of acrylic spray to the screw part for rust prevention, so I think that it will be fine for the time being.
This review is about item#44551175.
For general bicycle replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 19:55:29
Although there was a place where the shape was distorted, I think that the construction is solid and cost performance is good. At the time of arrival, the installation screws were insufficient, and they were shipped additionally.
This review is about item#44551175.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-10 21:45:23
It is smaller than I thought. Lower dimension (mm) It should be around 310 × 210. Since it is ok if there is no mounting bracket (one round twice) If it is this price at a big size, it's awesome.
This review is about item#44551175.
Exchange from a distorted basket
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:42:33
When my bicycle fell down in the wind, the basket went distortingly. Although the basket which distorted with collapsed shock could be returned to its original form by power work, if you look closely, rust also comes out, so I boldly exchanged it. There is only a price for the monotaro basket that I received, it is a structure that seems to be distorted due to a collapsed shock again. But it seems easy to undo, so let's say it's ok. The attached screws are locking nuts and spring washers are also included, so it does not seem easy to loose easily. Since it was installed properly as it was restored, there is no particular complaint.
This review is about item#44551175.
Commuting
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 23:41:18
Strength is paper. Once it collapsed, it was severely distorted.
This review is about item#44551175.
For renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:22:22
Cospa best. It was surprisingly solid, the installation was also nice with lock nut attached.
This review is about item#44551175.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 19:27:55
The bike basket is deformed as it falls down as soon as it stops at the bicycle parking lot, so it is appreciated that you can exchange at this price.
This review is about item#44551175.
Change my son's bicycle basket
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 08:49:14
It's been 6 years since I bought a bicycle, but this is my 3rd exchange. Is it not easy to use, is not it durable?
This review is about item#44551175.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 17:46:32
very good
This review is about item#44551175.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 09:25:10
It is slightly small but it can be used without problems. Because the mesh is small, accessories do not fall, so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#44551175.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 06:38:55
Easy to install, there is no problem in terms of strength. I am satisfied that I can purchase it from 1/2 to 1/3 of the market price
This review is about item#44551175.
Exchange broken basket
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:29:49
It is wonderful to be firm at this price. This is enough if you do not put too much thought
This review is about item#44551175.
To Mamachari.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 01:19:27
The feeling of use is ◎. This is buying.
This review is about item#44551175.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Bicycle Large Basket
Front Basket Stay, Block Basket Foot
Mesh Basket Normal Type
Wire Basket Square
Type D Wire Baskets
Bike Basket Mesh
Bike Basket Mounting Bracket
Mesh Basket D Type
One Band Iron Type Mesh Basket
Mesh Bike Basket D
Type D Wire Baskets
Mesh Bike Basket
Mesh Basket D Type, Wide
Mesh Bike Basket
Mesh Pipe Basket
Wire Basket
Mesh Bike Basket