Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Brake Pads, Toyota

Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 10:04:21
It is equivalent to genuine products. I am satisfied, without brakes.
This review is about item#45110161.
Exchange before refusing useless sales to refuse sales
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:27:15
Half a year after the exchange, I thought that I would write comments soon, but I did not know that the manufacturer withdrew from the business. In case Effectiveness is good and dust stains are not bad, so I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#45112453.
Parts exchange for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:58:12
The brake pad is 2 mm left and replaced. I do not know that there are so many manufacturers on the brake pads, Which merchandise and which products should it be? Although he got lost, Because the reputation was good and the price was cheap, it was good that we could decide on Nisshinbo. However, withdrawing from now? I am sorry for the information.
This review is about item#45112785.
MAZDA Accelera BK5P
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 00:19:52
13 years after purchasing a new car, MT and mileage is still around 50,000 km and the brake pads are not reduced so much, it is still not replaced from the new car hour. I still have it, but I decided to purchase it soon. I am relieved with this and I will be driving for a few more years.
This review is about item#45112225.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 19:41:22
Although it is not yet between exchanges, I can not talk about performance, but I bought the first-class goods cheaply with stock disposal items.
This review is about item#45110195.
Lessons learned and lessons using BOSCH
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:46:25
I use the BOSCH made brake pads of monotaro selling quite considerably There is no squeaking of the brake, the braking power is also strong, it is a very good product There is only one brake dust. Customers who are less than the standard mileage do not have any problem, but severe The customer is in a condition and the wheel gets soiled, so the procedure is hard. This brake pad is also less dust and if you can put up with a little price zone It might be better to use it regularly.
This review is about item#45109732.
Replacement due to exhaustion
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:22:12
Although the price is somewhat higher, I used it because it is a reliable brand.
This review is about item#45113187.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 01:17:56
There is no Nisshinbo problem. Monota is cheap in terms of price but honest anxiety ...
This review is about item#45109732.
Current cube (Z12)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:59:23
I thought it was about 90,000 km so I exchanged. There was no problem even if it was not famous manufacturer's reliability and deburring
This review is about item#45111141.
Exchange completed!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 18:28:02
I am thankful that quality is stable. It's a big help! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#45110247.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 19:29:05
It was nice to purchase cheaply with shipping costs. It was good even with a small amount of pad grease.
This review is about item#45110195.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:15:22
There was no abnormal noise and trouble after installation, it was a satisfactory commodity.
This review is about item#45112392.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:35:11
I am satisfied because it is genuine equivalent and has no problem and the amount is cheap.
This review is about item#45110247.
I exchanged at the time of inspection and ran after several hundred kilometers, but there was no problem
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:33:58
I can save labor if it is chamfered on the pat. I do not know.
This review is about item#45110301.
Brake pad exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 10:27:26
Pure purchase because it was cheap and reasonable. I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#45109976.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:56:29
I think that it is nothing like genuine, I would like to use it next time as well
This review is about item#45110046.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:50:48
Although it is a feeling of use already exchanged, the touch is also better than genuine products, I am satisfied with feeling and price. Next is also a purchase decision.
This review is about item#45109601.
Replacing a worn brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:01:55
I am satisfied because the brake dust does not rise so much without brake squeal.
This review is about item#45110107.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:32:47
It is nothing like a genuine product. This is the second one, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#45110195.
For replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:43:13
Bring it to the Wish 2.0 Z dealer and ask for an exchange. I was able to install it without problems.
This review is about item#45110204.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Pads