Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Brake Pads, Toyota

Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Current cube (Z12)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:59:23
I thought it was about 90,000 km so I exchanged. There was no problem even if it was not famous manufacturer's reliability and deburring
This review is about item#45111141.
Exchange completed!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 18:28:02
I am thankful that quality is stable. It's a big help! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#45110247.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 19:29:05
It was nice to purchase cheaply with shipping costs. It was good even with a small amount of pad grease.
This review is about item#45110195.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:15:22
There was no abnormal noise and trouble after installation, it was a satisfactory commodity.
This review is about item#45112392.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:35:11
I am satisfied because it is genuine equivalent and has no problem and the amount is cheap.
This review is about item#45110247.
I exchanged at the time of inspection and ran after several hundred kilometers, but there was no problem
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:33:58
I can save labor if it is chamfered on the pat. I do not know.
This review is about item#45110301.
Brake pad exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 10:27:26
Pure purchase because it was cheap and reasonable. I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#45109976.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:56:29
I think that it is nothing like genuine, I would like to use it next time as well
This review is about item#45110046.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:50:48
Although it is a feeling of use already exchanged, the touch is also better than genuine products, I am satisfied with feeling and price. Next is also a purchase decision.
This review is about item#45109601.
Replacing a worn brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:01:55
I am satisfied because the brake dust does not rise so much without brake squeal.
This review is about item#45110107.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:32:47
It is nothing like a genuine product. This is the second one, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#45110195.
For replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:43:13
Bring it to the Wish 2.0 Z dealer and ask for an exchange. I was able to install it without problems.
This review is about item#45110204.
Exchange of brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 09:04:39
Bought as a manufacturer of trust more than efficacy. Use is normal.
This review is about item#45110116.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:41:42
Used for regular replacement, no problem, Cospa is big, this is enough!
This review is about item#45110292.
Replacement of rear brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 15:39:26
It is cheaply available. Delivery is also fast. There is no mistake on the product.
This review is about item#45110247.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:27:20
I bought it because it is the same as a genuine product, but there is no difference between now and a monaurrow product. Those who care about the price recommend a monotaro product
This review is about item#45110247.
As a brake replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 21:53:33
I think that there are no problems with the product, but the tire wheel around it feels dirty with reddish brown and cleaning is felt very much. It just seems so to the last. It is less than half price of genuine price.
This review is about item#45110082.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:29:22
It is saved for the cost. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#45110371.
Used for DBA-ZRR 70 W Voxy
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:25:33
I am using it for DBA - ZRR 70 W Voxy. It can be used for domestic products only with no problem.
This review is about item#45110116.
Automobile parts replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 12:09:24
● There is no problem in use. ● We also purchase other types. ● There are items that are not cheap depending on the type.
This review is about item#45110186.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads