Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Brake Pads, Nissan

Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Sales Price: 50.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
As a car inspection maintenance fee
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:47:17
This pad puts out a little powder a little. Recently monotarrow putt is cheaper and powder does not go out so much, I am there.
This review is about item#45111026.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:57:07
Exchange completed, there is no problem at all, we plan to purchase for another car
This review is about item#45111062.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:48:05
We have been using this manufacturer since we are inexpensive domestic manufacturer so we are relieved
This review is about item#45111105.
Used for front wheel brakes of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 19:27:55
Although I just wore a car, the feeling of use is good. I am looking forward to the next year for two years.
This review is about item#45111044.
Regular maintenance of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 12:14:44
We ordered genuine parts for expensive and inexpensive equivalents to correspond with consultation. Although I used it for the first time, I can drive with confidence with less dust and squealing noise.
This review is about item#45111096.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 19:34:19
Although it is not installed, it is not a sound squeal for now, it is a brake manufacturer product so it seems to be used with confidence. I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#45111017.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:18:55
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#45111053.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:59:35
I think that there is no problem with genuine products equivalent.
This review is about item#45111062.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 15:41:04
Effectiveness, squealing, dust, life span There is no problem at all. It can be used as it is genuine. Because it is a manufacturer who is making genuine pads it is not a hit. Since COSPA is good, I think that I will also buy the next one.
This review is about item#45111017.
Used for front brake of caravan
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:51:53
Although cheap one has many dusts and a small sound called a key, I think that this brake pad is very good as it is genuine.
This review is about item#45111053.
I bought Y60 safari but it did not suit
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 03:11:29
I put a model and it matched this but it did not fit if it arrived and opened ... I want to return it
This review is about item#45110895.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:41:45
no problem
This review is about item#45111053.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 21:47:12
Although I installed and replaced it, I think that the effectiveness of the brake is not well squeaking at present so much, and it is a very satisfactory product.
This review is about item#45111017.
For exchanging expendable parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 10:00:47
Because it is a famous Nisshinbo, I use it with confidence. I am always Nisshinbo because I am slightly cheaper than domestically produced other companies and performance is satisfied.
This review is about item#45111017.
Conventional wear, exchange from consumption.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 12:48:04
Slightly more than genuine products, the braking power is high, the controllability is also good.
This review is about item#45111017.
Change brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 20:11:02
Depending on the car type, I think that it is less bad dust and less effectiveness, so feel better than purchasing genuine products.
This review is about item#45111017.
Selena consumable parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 11:48:19
PC24 Half price of purchase with a dealer with the same manufacturer as Serena Genuine. It is pure and completely satisfying.
This review is about item#45111105.
Pad replacement
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 10:16:57
The pad which is too cheap is already good. Well this manufacturer is OK
This review is about item#45110983.
Customer repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 16:20:02
I am satisfied that the price is a bit cheaper. There is no problem with the product
This review is about item#45111001.
Exhaustion
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 21:25:40
Last time I replaced it with a genuine pad, brown abrasion powder was sticking to the wheel, but this pad is not bothersome. Performance is no problem at all, it can be stopped working better than genuine sliding feeling. It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#45111096.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Subaru
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Mazda
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Disc Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads