Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi

Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Sales Price: 40.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews .
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:02:29
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble to use.
This review is about item#45111665.
Brake pad exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 00:46:10
Because the reputation was good on the net, I exchanged it from the pad of the monotaro but it was useless even if I had twice adjusted by the squealing of the brake from the beginning of installation even if it was exchanged by the dealer! Even though we exchanged with new rotor at the same time! About 7 months now I'm embarrassed about squealing. The pad of the man's monotaro before this pad was not good at least I did not ring!
This review is about item#45111586.
Brake pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:43:33
It is a brake pad of Nisshinbo so there is no mistake. It is a matter of price. The other store was a little cheap, but this time we brought together oil filters etc for purchase together. Performance is normal. Genuine trash.
This review is about item#45111412.
Car brake pad exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:56:02
It is used for exchanging the brake pad of Delica Space gear. I can use it without any problem after exchange.
This review is about item#45111281.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:46:35
I used it at Lancer Cedia Wagon. The brake powder sticks but the effect is no problem.
This review is about item#45111595.
For town box maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 11:55:15
It is reasonably reasonable. There is no complaints about stepping on, but when you try to stop from a condition of 10 km or less, there is a time when the brake squeal occurs.
This review is about item#45111586.
Exchange of genuine parts of Daihatsu MAX
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:14:45
Dealer genuine products are expensive, so I made this. The effect does not change. At first, feeling, moderately effective The end stops briskly. I will try this next time as well.
This review is about item#45112401.
Used with Minica H42
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 17:45:01
Is it probably genuine than the brake pad attached from the beginning? The area of ​​contact with the rotor was quite small. Because it does not skip or sudden braking, it works normally, but the effect of the front pad is better. Because it is a general-purpose product, I think that it is troublesome description of each notation, but I think that it was better to have had a difference in the area of ​​contact with a genuine product with the rotor.
This review is about item#45112401.
Daihatsu MAXLi brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:06:04
I changed the brake pad of Daihatsu MAX - Li. It is inexpensive and nice as it is genuine.
This review is about item#45112401.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 09:02:45
I can purchase it cheaper than genuine parts, and I am satisfied with quality as well
This review is about item#45111464.
front
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:43:42
I used it for a mini car, but it is easy to brake control with good effectiveness
This review is about item#45111561.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 18:46:28
It can be stopped steadily.
This review is about item#45111306.
I exchange it when the remaining amount of the pad decreases.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 07:45:30
Even after running the race, the combination of the rotor and the pad was good, and I was able to run with confidence without feeling any discomfort at all.
This review is about item#45111586.
Exchange for vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:18:51
I used it with confidence as it is a manufacturer I always use. Of course, there is no problem.
This review is about item#45111561.
Change brake pad of canter
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 11:27:36
Both price and quality are very satisfied. Pads of this type of canter will always be on inventory as the lamp will light up soon.
This review is about item#45111665.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 10:34:02
The condition of the brakes is very good, as it is with those of manufacturers who adopt genuine products. The price is much cheaper when compared with genuine products. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#45111683.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 02:30:00
It is a reliable brand and I am very satisfied without brake dust and squealing.
This review is about item#45112401.
For maintenance of home-use vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:29:32
I use products of the same brand for other cars, but feel that it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#45111561.
I bought it for exchange by myself.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:49:49
I have learned that the rest of the brake pads are small when estimating the Shario Grandis' vehicle inspection. There are many things left to the store right now, but I remembered that I was doing it myself when I was young, I purchased this time. I never felt bad in everyday use, I felt as unchanged as genuine. Also repeat.
This review is about item#45111552.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 20:13:53
Especially we have used it without problems. It was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#45111561.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Subaru
Disc Brake Pads, Mazda
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disc Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Pads