Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu

Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Sales Price: 39.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Daihatsu Hijit
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:10:38
Since it was a vehicle running 3,500 km a month, we selected goods of reliable manufacturers. I have no other choice but to believe.
This review is about item#45112453.
Maintenance of light tiger for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 18:05:45
Purchased for high-truck trucks for work, the effect is also good and the amount of sludge is also less than genuine. This time I exchanged with the BOSCH rotor at the same time. The effectiveness at the time of maximum loading is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#45112453.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:09:44
I think that it is a gentle touch. I will drive safely.
This review is about item#45112444.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:54:51
I bought it to finish the pad replacement at the time of vehicle inspection in advance. I am using it without any discomfort.
This review is about item#45112453.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:00:13
At this price, this quality is satisfying. The answer from the question was qualified and easy to understand, so I was saved a lot.
This review is about item#45112453.
For replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:28:14
I made it here because it is a manufacturer that is named as domestic made and I made it here I do not have chamfering and the sound is lost with noise I think that it is performance that is not different from normal
This review is about item#45112392.
Exchange from Akebono Brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 18:03:21
I bought a good Sumitomo or a long-standing Akebono Brake with good initial braking, but I made it to Nisshinbo where the brake touch is soft and effective in the back. It is extremely easy to use and it does not become a cocknon brake so it is easy to handle and its effectiveness is also good. I think that it is good for light vans and heavyweight body cars. I feel I understand why Hiace uses Nisshinbo. And only durability. I expect that the effect will not get worse with less than half as Sumitomo and Akeboni.
This review is about item#45112347.
Change brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 20:59:56
Easy brake pad replacement completion, brake squeaking also fits and comfortably driving.
This review is about item#45112392.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 17:56:44
There is no problem with both genuine and quality performance. Only other shops can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#45112444.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:04:48
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#45112347.
Move maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:34:10
It is said that quality is good because there are no claims so far for a few months now.
This review is about item#45112392.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:17:51
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#45112392.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 19:52:56
Chamfer was beautifully constructed from the beginning, there was no squeal that was concerned. Even after exchanging it works without difficulty, but recently hits come on and it will work more firmly. (It is a case in normal driving on ordinary road only) I think that the safe domestic brand Nisshinbo, COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#45112444.
L902S Move and brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 14:31:39
I tried to replace it by myself without sending it to the car shop, but since I did not possess the brake spreader to push the piston back, I used it with another tool, but it ended in about one hour work. Although I tried to test drive immediately, there was no squeaking, the effect was also satisfactory without problems. (Nisshinbo) As well as the price, inquiries on conformity models, speed of shipment were also appreciated. (The rest of the pad was dangerous)
This review is about item#45112392.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 19:19:29
Good
This review is about item#45112392.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 09:38:30
It is very good and shipping on that day is appreciated.
This review is about item#45112453.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 22:02:51
When I asked the contractor, I did it by myself because the price exceeds 10,000 yen with the price + fee. I do not know the brake well, but I made it because it seems to be a top manufacturer. There are also cheaper, but I do not want to brake the brake. Searching the way to do it on the web, it was easier than I thought. It does not cry, and the brake touch is also good feeling. I do not see any problems at all, so I will try this next time. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#45112444.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 20:12:08
Because it is the same as genuine, I think it is very good.
This review is about item#45112453.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 16:37:59
I am trusting because the maker is Nisshinbo. It is best if the application grease is attached
This review is about item#45112426.
private
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 23:16:20
Previously we used a different manufacturer and we planned to buy things of the same manufacturer this time but purchased this because the thing of this time cheaper with coupon combination. The feeling of use is completely dissatisfied with no initial dissatisfaction and earlier touch than the previous one, it is not a sudden effect feeling and can be used without anxiety. (At general speed)
This review is about item#45112453.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads