Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Polish Buff Smooth

Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Sales Price: 16.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
To polymer wax
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:22:53
Personally it was easier to use a product with a flat surface
This review is about item#45334301.
Final polishing, polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:13:53
Used for polishing in the final process of painting. Less heat generation on the surface due to polishing I do not worry about blisters, I am happy that it's a bit cheaper
This review is about item#45334301.
DIY Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:21:27
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be able to polish anyway. I am worried about scissors and cracks.
This review is about item#45334301.
Coating work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:40:10
very good. It is easy to handle, has good cutting, no fever, I think that I can use it for a long time.
This review is about item#45334301.
Exterior polish
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 02:46:43
Since it is uneven, it is possible to make it relatively inconspicuous relatively quickly even if it is quite a big scratch.
This review is about item#45334301.
Maintenance of painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:30:26
Buff shape is easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#45334301.
Body polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:21:01
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#45334301.
Sheet metal polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 09:00:47
It is handy because it will be very easy to clean.
This review is about item#45334301.
Shine when delivered
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 17:49:18
It is easier to wipe off buffs without irregularities
This review is about item#45334301.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 19:21:38
It is a user-friendly product
This review is about item#45334301.
Coating work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 09:04:18
usually
This review is about item#45334301.
Of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 14:52:04
It's a wonderful buff sponge. The price is also cheap and cut well.
This review is about item#45334301.
For vehicle painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 15:49:32
The cutting force is not very strong. It may be disappointing if you expect too much cutting power.
This review is about item#45334301.
Finish treatment of painted products
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 06:37:54
I am satisfied. Durability is ...
This review is about item#45334301.
Used for the finishing of cars before vendor auction exhibition.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 19:14:30
There was no buff eye trace, it was a smooth slipper and it was easy to use buff with a good feeling of use.
This review is about item#45334301.
Polished surface of paint.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:43:01
It is good
This review is about item#45334301.
Polishing after painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 19:44:18
Dear Sirs, We would like to express our gratitude for your further development. When I purchased Ultra Polish Buff and used it immediately, I finished well so that the compound entangled. I would like to continue using it in the future. I would like a coffee, finishing etc. pub if possible.
This review is about item#45334301.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 18:48:32
It is quite easy to use. I am cheap and I will order again.
This review is about item#45334301.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 00:18:52
Used in intermediate work. Although it depends on how it is used, the heat surely escape so it is very good to use. Even after washing with water many times, you can use it for a long time because the adhesive of the back magic putt will not come off.
This review is about item#45334301.
Finish final polish
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 20:01:34
Because of wave type, there is no entanglement. It finishes beautifully, but how to put pressure is slightly unclear. Personally I prefer a soft one. I do not know if I can not use it yet, but I have worth having one.
This review is about item#45334301.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Polishing sponge
Sponge Buff
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff Phi125
Urethane Buff
SBS sponge buff
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Sponge Buff, Uneven
Urethane Buff
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff, Green Type
Wool Buff (Yellow Type)
Urethane Buff Flat
Urethane buff
Sponge Buff
Wool Buff, Fine
Sponge Buff 150phi