Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Platinum Nano Short Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free

Platinum Nano Short Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Driving a car
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 07:42:13
Because my breast pocket is small, recent smartphones are no longer entering. Because I use Bluetooth, I am in trouble because I can not put the smartphone inside the bag. However, there is no problem if it is the size of Gurakae or a smartphone a few years ago.
This review is about item#45500795.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 23:58:34
It is supple even if you wash it with a soft touch. I do not mind too much about the smell of sweat. I feel the size is somewhat bigger.
This review is about item#45500777.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 08:42:43
It really does not smell, smooth, dry well. I wore one summer, but I can not get back in the second season.
This review is about item#45500777.
As work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 23:52:31
I do not smell at the moment This deodorizing effect at this price I was surprised and then you can add 2 to 3 colors It is easy to rotate, too
This review is about item#45500786.
Car washes and waxing on hot days
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 07:06:06
It is used for sweaty cheerful car wash and waxing. If the emblem of the neck is smaller and looks better, it seems to be used also for casual wear.
This review is about item#45500777.
Summer is fine as well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 03:36:35
Owing to aging odor, I got a smell when I worked with sweat in the summer. However, this polo shirt is as smooth as it does not have a smell, I like it very much!
This review is about item#45500822.
As a casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:10:23
It can also be used normally as an innerwear for regular wear and work clothes.
This review is about item#45500804.
Midsummer loading work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:17:39
I do not feel sticky even if I sweat like water, so I feel little sweat odor. It is comfortable because breathability is good and dry as well as feeling is not bad quickly. I think the size is a little bigger.
This review is about item#45500786.
For work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 01:40:35
There are times when it does not smell, but it is disappointing but it smells. The design is comfortable.
This review is about item#45500804.
As work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:47:24
I can not truly sweat as I mentioned the product description! If you sweat a lot of sweat it will be slightly sticky but if it is black it is not noticeable sweat stain and it is recommended
This review is about item#45500822.
During transportation work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 12:38:15
It is good to have good breathability and easy movement The odor of glue when it gets wet? I wonder. . There is a peculiar smell even when washed and used
This review is about item#45500813.
On-site civil work and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 19:58:48
It will dry immediately after washing. It can also be used for climbing and trekking!
This review is about item#45500795.
Indoor work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:25:55
Even though the fabric is soft and sweaty as a chewy feel, it is comfortable to wear. It will dry as soon as you choose.
This review is about item#45500777.
I purchased a polo shirt at work and purchased.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:38:59
It is not sticky and it seems to dry fast. I think that it is good for people who need polo shirts.
This review is about item#45500847.
delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 08:52:42
It is the second purchase, I think whether it may be a little longer sleeves, but it is easy to dry and has pockets and is convenient. I hope to have 3L.
This review is about item#45500795.
Working at a child club
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 21:51:50
I have a lot of behavior with my childhood work and I sweat every day. Children are fine, sweat odor is noisy, so it is helpful to not smell.
This review is about item#45500786.
To car maintenance in the summer.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 22:08:59
It can be cool in hot weather. If you use the name putting service, there is no discomfort even if you wear it in business. The price is also cheap and we have repeatedly purchased any wear.
This review is about item#45500804.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:47:04
Although it is a thin fabric, I think that it is no problem for everyday use.
This review is about item#45500847.
To casual wear.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 23:31:46
Even casual wear can be used well even if it is not work clothes. I liked it with a simple design.
This review is about item#45500804.
I am wearing ordinary work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:01:31
I am comfortable and very useful. It is easy to wash and good products.
This review is about item#45500813.