Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Platinum Nano Short Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free

Platinum Nano Short Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free
Sales Price: 20.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
As a casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:10:23
It can also be used normally as an innerwear for regular wear and work clothes.
This review is about item#45500804.
Midsummer loading work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:17:39
I do not feel sticky even if I sweat like water, so I feel little sweat odor. It is comfortable because breathability is good and dry as well as feeling is not bad quickly. I think the size is a little bigger.
This review is about item#45500786.
For work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 01:40:35
There are times when it does not smell, but it is disappointing but it smells. The design is comfortable.
This review is about item#45500804.
As work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:47:24
I can not truly sweat as I mentioned the product description! If you sweat a lot of sweat it will be slightly sticky but if it is black it is not noticeable sweat stain and it is recommended
This review is about item#45500822.
During transportation work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 12:38:15
It is good to have good breathability and easy movement The odor of glue when it gets wet? I wonder. . There is a peculiar smell even when washed and used
This review is about item#45500813.
On-site civil work and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 19:58:48
It will dry immediately after washing. It can also be used for climbing and trekking!
This review is about item#45500795.
Indoor work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:25:55
Even though the fabric is soft and sweaty as a chewy feel, it is comfortable to wear. It will dry as soon as you choose.
This review is about item#45500777.
I purchased a polo shirt at work and purchased.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:38:59
It is not sticky and it seems to dry fast. I think that it is good for people who need polo shirts.
This review is about item#45500847.
delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 08:52:42
It is the second purchase, I think whether it may be a little longer sleeves, but it is easy to dry and has pockets and is convenient. I hope to have 3L.
This review is about item#45500795.
Working at a child club
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 21:51:50
I have a lot of behavior with my childhood work and I sweat every day. Children are fine, sweat odor is noisy, so it is helpful to not smell.
This review is about item#45500786.
To car maintenance in the summer.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 22:08:59
It can be cool in hot weather. If you use the name putting service, there is no discomfort even if you wear it in business. The price is also cheap and we have repeatedly purchased any wear.
This review is about item#45500804.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:47:04
Although it is a thin fabric, I think that it is no problem for everyday use.
This review is about item#45500847.
To casual wear.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 23:31:46
Even casual wear can be used well even if it is not work clothes. I liked it with a simple design.
This review is about item#45500804.
I am wearing ordinary work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:01:31
I am comfortable and very useful. It is easy to wash and good products.
This review is about item#45500813.
For everyday wear
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:23:34
It was more fluent than I expected. Because it will be transparent for a while, it is recommended to overlay with a T - shirt. But then you can not make "not smell" alive. You can use it if you do not mind even if you are fluent in midsummer.
This review is about item#45500813.
Injection molding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 17:05:34
Since the workplace is always a molding site at 30 ° C, it will be work while draining sweat (water & salinity supplement is essential). At first I felt the fabric was a bit thin, but maybe it is just right from the quick drying point. Naturally it does laundry every day, so it does not smell! Is it?
This review is about item#45500777.
When shipping, packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:14:48
I sweat a lot this summer, but it really did not smell.
This review is about item#45500822.
To casual wear in summer. Used in the company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:35:12
Polo shirt type shoulder is not raglan but sewn tinned and good appearance. Also refreshing as the fabric uses two different fabrics. I buy 6 or more clothes and have changed my clothes everyday. With this, ¥ 1,390 is outstanding cost performance. I hope that there are other beautiful colors. Afterwards when the 'Men' seal printed on the back of the collar overlaps with the wash, glue sticks a little to the neck. Height of 170 cm and chest plate is better but "M" is just right.
This review is about item#45500831.
Casual wear, light work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 22:35:16
I like it very much. White is sitting and black is better because jiwa stands out.
This review is about item#45500813.
Purchase for everyday wear
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 17:31:20
I thought what kind of thing I tried purchasing. We will confirm usability from now.
This review is about item#45500813.