Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Pants

Polyester Pants
Sales Price: 7.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used at the time of painting work and equipment installation site etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 09:16:40
Do you think that the price is reasonable and very good ゜, because it is used frequently to keep it in stock for a long time, for cost reduction, I think that there is also a thing of a monotaro or a fellow monotaro.
This review is about item#45503403.
I am using it in facility work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 21:46:37
It becomes cold even when it is cold, and it is active in preventing the work clothes from getting dirty.
This review is about item#45503342.
Civil engineering work etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 00:12:42
Besides the price it is also saved because it is solid and sewn well because it lasts long. It prevents dirt firmly and can be used many times by washing.
This review is about item#45503595.
Cover when working outside
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:45:15
It is light so easy to use. Because it is rather thin, durability is useless.
This review is about item#45503385.
Waterproof coating paint
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 07:57:07
I am using it in an environment with chemicals such as acid and alkali around. Different materials nylon can break quickly when touching chemicals, but polyester is hard to break. However, summer is hot, but ...
This review is about item#45503437.
When it seems to get dirty, measures against cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 08:01:50
Regarding use, at the first time, there is also a waterproof / windproof effect and it is enough for measures against a little rain. Although it decreases by half when washing, it corresponds with a waterproof spray. As for price, it is cheap and useful. It is color but I am dissatisfied with only plain colors, I'm working on the street, so I would like a bright color / fluorescent color that stand out from the surroundings if possible
This review is about item#45503376.
Measures for windbreak rain when riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 22:01:25
Anti-wind protection measures at a cheap price.
This review is about item#45503473.
Used on site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:00:41
I am almost satisfied, but if it is more waterproof, it is the best.
This review is about item#45503324.
For painting
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 21:18:12
After all the price was price, I thought fabric was thin.
This review is about item#45503315.
Use it when there are many dirty work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 19:59:46
Since it is always used normally, there are no problems.
This review is about item#45503376.
I use it in the work in the winter.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 21:20:58
In my case, I mainly use it when I work on site in the winter. It is an excellent item that will prevent work clothes from getting dirty due to work in the cold outdoor atmosphere and wind. I will not be allowed to work in the winter in the future.
This review is about item#45503342.
I use it in equipment related work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 21:21:16
In my case, I use it to prevent stains on pants (mud and oil, dust of concrete, etc.) on working pants, and it is quite strong as a countermeasure against cold in winter.
This review is about item#45503333.
Wear at construction site
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 06:01:24
I am sorry that the seams are really weak as in other reviews. Because there are many crouching things reinforcement of the crotch part somehow please.
This review is about item#45503376.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 19:33:06
I purchased it twice this time. Although it is saved, although it is cheap, the fabric is thin and easily cut and seams are also easy to be frayed. Although I am going to disposal on the site, I do not have it until the end.
This review is about item#45503315.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Jacket
2218 Camouflage Pants
Fleece Jacket
Full Zip Parka
Front Open Jacket
Action Cut Nylon Jacket
Nylon Trousers
Polyester Parka
Front Open Pants
2217 Camouflage Jacket
Rip Stop Pants
Nylon Pants
Mini OA certificate form 10P horizontal letter
Mini OA diploma paper 50P horizontal writing
Snap cup (sample bottle)