Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Extension Pole

Aluminum Extension Pole
Sales Price: 71.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews [ See all 9 customer reviews ]
Used for spraying chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 19:39:08
In the product review I thought that the strength was a little insufficient but unexpectedly strong and can be used with confidence. I want it for extra in spare.
This review is about item#45514716.
High altitude painting
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 22:11:29
It seems unsuitable for high places, the handle could not be painted with Funafuna. Because of its light weight, is it useless?
This review is about item#45514716.
Mossing off of the house's siding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 19:22:12
It is light and very easy to use even if extended long. Although it is a difficult point for Shinaru if you can stretch it, you can cover it if you grab a knack. My father used to use for painting the garage wall (tinplate), so I ordered one more.
This review is about item#45514716.
Second floor outer wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 04:51:09
It was not as heavy as I thought and I got work done
This review is about item#45514716.
High-level painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:03:06
It is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#45514716.
Use it to apply chemicals to remove moss and algae growing on the outer wall.
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 09:08:11
It became easier to work with using this pole. From the ground, almost two-storied building exterior walls almost reach. (There are also parts that do not arrive but ...) But it's tough to handle it because it's so long!
This review is about item#45514716.
Cleaning of high altitude window glass
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 21:12:32
It is lightweight and easy to use, but it is impossible to extend the joint part to the maximum because it is deflected more than necessary because of the thin wall thickness of aluminum. I think that cost performance is good as a whole.
This review is about item#45514716.
Exterior wall painting at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 19:00:56
Because it was two stories, I was thinking to build a foothold, so I found a handy item so I ordered it as bad, but it was useful enough.
This review is about item#45514716.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
New Aluminum Slide Extension Pole
Extendable Pole
Steel Slide Extension Pole
Elastic Joint Handle
Pc Pattern, Telescopic
Aluminum Extension Pole
Aluminum Extension Pole
Roller and Brush Joint
Maruyoshi aluminum roller pole (telescopic 2-stage)
YK roller pole two-stage (telescopic)
Elastic Type Joint Handle
Mixers for Indoor
Expandable Pole