Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Uni Chromate, Full Threaded

Hex Head Bolt, Uni Chromate, Full Threaded
Sales Price: 9.21 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I will use it for trial production.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:39:26
I searched iron made of welding with the screw of M8, it became this product which entered 40 or more without a subdivision pack. Since it is enough for prototyping in 10 or so, please consider small pack.
This review is about item#45522784.
It is used as a shear bolt of a snowplow.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 06:31:26
There were some burrs in the screw thread. I would like to turn it all by hand as I can turn it by hand.
This review is about item#45522766.
Tiller machine rotary blade installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:46:27
Since 130 units of P1.25 are many this time, I ordered and installed P1.5, but I think that I will think about it from future use.
This review is about item#45522757.
Work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:52:57
It is ordinary, but arrival is fast so it is reasonable.
This review is about item#45522775.
Bolt exchange of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:57:49
There was a hard thing with thread crests
This review is about item#45522757.
For fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 09:20:38
It seems that there is strength, so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#45522775.
Machine assembly
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:35:17
If it is tightening without applying torque normally, it is barely enough, but if it is lightweight, it will be easy to thread off if torque is applied more than that? Our company seems to be abandoning without continuing use
This review is about item#45522793.
Automobile related
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 11:35:33
Especially it is a repeater without problems. I will continue to buy it.
This review is about item#45522793.
As a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 21:10:47
Recent things have become outstanding stability feeling, if there is usual to use, no problem is found
This review is about item#45522793.
Used in concrete anchor
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 08:22:36
I think that it is insufficient in strength. I was torn off when I was tightening.
This review is about item#45522784.
On the snow removing machine's fuse
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 12:59:27
When a stone or ice chews in the rotating part of the snow removing machine, the cause of the failure, the bolt is cut with a certain amount of force, so about 20 winter season is necessary, cheap is good.
This review is about item#45522793.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 21:04:06
It was cheap shopping, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#45522757.
Mounting parts
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 13:34:01
It is a shame that the thickness of the head is thinner than the conventional one, it can not be mixed with the already purchased item and used. It is such a thing when it jumps because it is cheap. There is no inscription in the item description is a problem.
This review is about item#45522757.
1