Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: 21.17 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 14
3 star 13
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 08:23:31
It is a goods item with price as it seems to be in parts of Mini 4 wards. .
This review is about item#45523003.
For grinder storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 09:03:02
It is light and durable, the trays inside are devised in partitions, easy to use, it is a good feeling.
This review is about item#45523003.
For carrying a little tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 22:44:03
It is just a good size for carrying. The price is reasonable, quality is also bad and it seems not to be.
This review is about item#45523003.
Puncture repair tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:31:39
I am very satisfied with obtaining it as a spare with an appearance and ruggedness!
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:31:09
It is light and durable, even for business trip repair, it goes into the tool well enough. Also satisfied with price.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:21:19
Slightly large tool insert. When closing with the chitin it is good making without opening the lid when holding it. Because it is resin, it is not expected for durability. But it is appreciated lightly.
This review is about item#45523003.
Light weight, cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 12:32:33
It is just a good size to put only the tool that I cut. Although I do not yet know the durability, the price is also cheap and the usability is likely to be good.
This review is about item#45523003.
As tool box
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:07:37
It is a product with price. There is capacity also for size, it is enough for this because it is for spare use.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:06:19
The size is just right, making also makes the price I think it's good.
This review is about item#45523003.
Device maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:23:39
Bali is conspicuous in various places, but it is reasonable to think about the price.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:52:14
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#45523003.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:39:01
I used it as a tool box for a car, but the size was too large.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 10:12:12
I purchased it because it was perfect for multi tool purchased separately. Everything including accessories was paid. I do not know unless you try using strength durability for a while.
This review is about item#45523003.
Storing tools for gutsycha
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 23:08:23
I was able to store the tools that were kept separately refreshed. It was saved by cheap price. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#45523003.
Organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 23:09:10
It was better than I supposed, as I could remove all of the pan's dishes and put the long and thin tool in the middle dish.
This review is about item#45523003.
Carrying tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:29:43
I am worried about the yellow locking place and the durability of the hand grip, but this price, is it okay to have it for a year? I think. I am concerned that it is a bit heavy for the size.
Tool storage
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:42:08
The part of the handle broke, another crack is coming in Both sides are carrying. There is no meaning of the handle
This review is about item#45523003.
Farm work in general
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:51:59
There is no problem with the product, but it is not functional as I thought, so it became a container of low frequency tool.
This review is about item#45523003.
Special tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 08:23:53
The tool box I am using now is a big one, but as the tool gradually increases and the lid does not close, I just put the tools necessary for electric construction in this tool box. It is handy as it is compact and lightweight as a tool box to bring it to a high place.
This review is about item#45523003.
Purchase your waist tools too
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:30:27
I bought it as a waist tool (safety belt) but I did not enter it as small (bitter smile) Impression that heavy loading with empty load is heavy too? It may not be as light as it sounds overall.
This review is about item#45523003.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Super Box
Tool Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box,
Tool Box
Roof Tool Box
Super Box
Tool Box
SUS Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Stainless Steel Tool Box
Tool Box