Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Parts Box

Parts Box
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.20
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
For preliminary fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 20:27:04
It felt slightly different from the product the hook of the lid thought, weakly. I will watch how long it will be used in the future use frequency.
This review is about item#45523012.
Maintenance of cars / bikes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:39:53
It would be even better if you can move all vertically / horizontally freely.
This review is about item#45523012.
Electric member insertion terminal etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:38:25
"Crisis bad bakuro" is the perfect case. Handle part, hinge part, catch part It looks like it will be broken from anywhere.
This review is about item#45523012.
Car electronics system parts put
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:29:22
The lock part is broken in about one month after purchase, the nut etc falls apart from the gap and does not become usable.
This review is about item#45523012.
Bolt, screw, storage.
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:39:50
Although the strength of the plastic nail is well pointed out, I tried purchasing it with half-trust. It broke the stunning things. This is nothing of inferior goods. It would be nice if it were flat, but those who overwork at work are crazy.
This review is about item#45523012.
Subdivision of electric machinery terminals, subdivision of bolts and nuts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 08:29:03
I purchase two and use it, but I can generally use it well. The lid can also be opened and closed without problems. (I do not know the durability of the handle because I carry it horizontally at the time of carrying.) Although it can be said to the general of such goods, thin things such as a washer slip through the top when closing the lid I will enter the next frame. If that measure is done firmly, I would like to choose that price even if it is somewhat expensive.
Organizing box for decorative board color sample chip
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 14:54:42
It was inexpensive in large size, and the size was able to be used just exactly well. I ordered 2 boxes.
This review is about item#45523012.
Crimp terminal insert
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 10:14:23
There is one place wide place in the place of the handle, it is just good to put the crimping pliers. However, as you stop using the lid sweetly, will not stop stopping? I think.
This review is about item#45523012.
Organization of electronic parts, bolts, screws
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 07:39:41
The lid of the lid will be broken, as you carry with the handle the enclosure is weak, all the parts from the partition to the lid are warped, and the contents become messed up. As soon as it gets organized, it will not be a job to be pursued again. I will not buy it again. It is a commodity of \ 2 ~ 300 - degree. It is not a product that can be sold in Japan.
This review is about item#45523012.
Preservation of drill, end mill, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 15:18:53
I think that it is handy and convenient. I think that I would like to use more when it is a little cheaper. . . .
This review is about item#45523012.
Sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 15:09:45
Inexpensive and easy to use
This review is about item#45523012.
Organizing parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 19:24:11
1) The price is a box with a suitable partition. If the lid's claw does not break, I think it is a pretty good product.
This review is about item#45523012.
Company key management
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:24:59
It is very good with making it firmer than I thought.
This review is about item#45523012.
It is used for subdivision of automobile electrical equipment parts.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 00:04:11
Connectors are classified according to the number of poles, or terminals are classified according to shape. The size of each partition is also appropriate, and it is quite easy to have one wide place in the part of possession.
This review is about item#45523012.
Separate model parts, organize small parts, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 10:51:34
When making a model for many years, it is useful to arrange it because it has become irritated with parts all the time because it is always around.
This review is about item#45523012.
Sorting of bis
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 17:24:42
The lid is too soft. To bend.
This review is about item#45523012.
Ikebana
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:33:11
If you can make the closing parts (two places) a little more rugged and easy to open and close.
This review is about item#45523012.
Storage of small tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 13:48:15
Well, it seems to be convenient.
This review is about item#45523012.
For storing the LED bulb
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 19:53:49
The item arrived first was replaced as the nail fixing the lid broke quickly. Instead, nails of the individuals that arrived quickly took off and the handle falls on the handle. Worst minimum item. You should never buy it.
This review is about item#45523012.
Besides parts, nails, bolts, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:19:32
A little things could be organized and it was convenient.
This review is about item#45523012.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Hold Case Box
Super Club Part
Parts Box,
Plastic Part Case
Parts Box
Belt Parts Box Mini
Separate Box
5.5 mm of Super Pitches
Enhanced Parts Case
Parts Storage Case
IRIS Parts Separator PS-330
Pack Parts Box Mini
Parts Box
Parts Storage Case
Mr. Part Case
Free Parts Case
Clear Parts Case