Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas

Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 60
3 star 19
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
Truck permanent tent
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 07:00:41
Insufficient strength of round metal in the hole. Because it is made of aluminum, it easily deforms.
This review is about item#20059034.
On the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:49:46
It was very cheap, so I was a little worried, but I was satisfied very much. Just because the rubber band is thin and unreliable, it is more pleasing to have more strength.
This review is about item#45524647.
Tool cover of the platform
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 21:40:30
I purchase the same thing as the previous one. I am quite durable and satisfied.
This review is about item#45524647.
Rain curing of normal cargo carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:40:32
Compared to the one made with the local tent seat shop, it is a level comparable to quality. However, I am about the same amount. Because it is mass production, I want you to realize a little lower price.
This review is about item#20059034.
Used to protect vegetables etc on the farm work truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:02:26
The use impression is good and I am very satisfied. However, I think that the material of the rubber string is not a plate form but a string form or what is on the middle part.
This review is about item#45524631.
Light truck carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:24:36
It is solid and has become a very satisfying product.
This review is about item#45524631.
Cover of the carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:46:44
Because I have left it outside the absence of a garage, I held it for a year with rusty days.
This review is about item#45524631.
Rain shields on the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:23:03
It is excellent in cost performance. The rubber band is not enough for the number of eyelets It is not a problem to use all, so there is no particular problem
This review is about item#20059043.
I use it as a light truck bed cover.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 08:21:37
Although it is inexpensive, it is not inferior to other manufacturers such as softness, ease of use. I am looking forward to the durability from now. If there is hook attachment so that it can be hooked to the front (the torii of the track?), I think it will be useful.
This review is about item#45524631.
Truck bed seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:28:32
I have used it even before. It is strong and excellent in water resistance.
This review is about item#45524647.
Used for covering the driver's seat of a fishing boat
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 09:58:34
It was waterproofed, it was strong against rain and wind and adapted for use. However, it is slightly big in size and struggling to fold, as it will store the covers and store them during operation. Therefore, cut the length about 30 cm and use it. no problem.
This review is about item#20059034.
Trash lid
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:02:41
I changed the trash can to a smaller size How about the useful life that you purchased?
This review is about item#45524647.
Truck luggage protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:39:49
Strength magnitude is as expected. Afterwards, I do not know if the strength in terms of aged deterioration is good unless time passes.
This review is about item#20059043.
Rain shields on the truck bed
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:14:00
When the temperature falls below 10 ° C it hardens and does not trap honestly Since the number of eyelets is small, the position of the hook and the position of the vehicle are too shifted. Because rubber band is unnecessary, I want you to increase eyelets by all means.
This review is about item#45524647.
Track carrier cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 23:35:25
This is wonderful. From June 2014, three and a half years, I continued to rain with a light truck loading station, but there is no indication of a hole yet. It seems to have been hardening ... I will also buy this next time.
This review is about item#45524631.
Protect materials from rain
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:07:37
It seems thicker and stronger than I thought, and it is a commodity more than the price.
This review is about item#45524631.
Removing rain from the loading platform
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 11:22:54
I think that there is no problem with regard to the material, but scratches are attached to the loading aori as rubbing the eyelet. I protected it with a curing tape. Attention is necessary to attach to a new car. Also, it is a shortage of attached rubber to completely fix. I want you to ship several more.
For Sambar
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:53:07
I am satisfied with a durable fabric. In the home center, I think that it is about 4000 yen and it is about the same as what is being sold.
This review is about item#45524631.
Pad cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:00:38
Purchased with a luggage cover for light trucks We are satisfied with durability with solid materials.
This review is about item#45524631.
Rainy top in the rain
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:33:31
The hood is thin and light. The attached rubber strap is thin and short. I can not reach the hook.
This review is about item#45524647.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Large Truck Flat Sheet
Ester Truck Sheets
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Truck Sheet alpha Green
Bed sheet
  • Bed sheet
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 109.99 SGD
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet Irodori
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet