Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Eraser Pad, Flat

Eraser Pad, Flat
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Stripe peeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:31:28
It is difficult for powder to come out, but it surely peels off stripes and double-sided tape.
This review is about item#45556795.
Car seal peeling
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:34:37
Although decreasing is somewhat early, it surely peels off. I think that it is good for the price.
This review is about item#45556795.
Car sticker peel
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 21:50:07
Since the pattern is not a hexagonal axis, I used it attached to an electric drill with a chuck and adjustable speed. First of all, since I used this item for the first time, I was slowly turning with wait wait, but I was able to work pleasantly at full throttle as I raised the speed. I quickly peeled off quickly, but a mark of stickiness remained a little but it was able to drop cleanly with solvent.
This review is about item#45556795.
Removal of remaining double-sided tape
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 14:51:17
I was worried because the price was cheap, but there was no problem with removing ability. Compared to the high price items, I think there are some troubles remaining, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#45556795.
Tape sticker peeling off
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 14:17:52
Anyway it is cheap and good
This review is about item#45556795.
Removing car body sticker 25 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 14:44:43
I used tracer for the first time, but as soon as I got the trick, I was able to work quickly. I was able to consume about 1/5 and peel off Jimny's sticker.
This review is about item#45556795.
Emblem peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 13:39:07
The paste that remains after removing the car's emblem? The removal of. I plugged in ahead of a drill on hand and I ended up quite soon. I thought what was warming or scrubbing over a long period of time. And painting seems to have no influence at all. I thought that I will use it many times because it is a hobby, but I can take it off once at a time
This review is about item#45556795.
Remove the seal of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 19:07:21
It did not disappear as much as I thought, the seal was peeled cleanly.
This review is about item#45556795.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hope eraser
Sticker Stripping Grinder
Gear Foam Eraser Pad
Rope Fittings
Iwata W101 nozzle needle set 13
Key Ring
Rubber pad
Sticker remover
Pat caught