Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads For Two Wheels

Brake Pads For Two Wheels
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 20:41:21
I think that two years passed since the exchange. Since the price was cheap, I was uneasy at first, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#45533966.
Master repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 20:04:50
It can be used normally
This review is about item#45533984.
Exchange of scooter brakes
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 18:42:09
Is it okay with such a price stuff? I thought, but there is no problem at all if it is a motorcycle that does the usual way of riding. It does not change anything from a genuine pad.
This review is about item#45534002.
Hand made original mastered brake
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 20:26:42
Is it a moderate brake pad? I wonder if it's a bit soft or cheap? It may be as good as 3 sets.
This review is about item#45533975.
Brake pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 13:26:40
There is no problem if the braking force is normal use, I think the cost performance is high
This review is about item#45533975.
F brake of KDX 125SR
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 22:59:00
Brake noise did not occur and brake effectiveness was also good. However, mystery also has a pin attached to the pad, although it does not interfere anywhere, I am a little anxious.
This review is about item#45534002.
Replacement of brake pad on motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 20:08:43
I have never seen any cheaper pads, so I will buy it again if the taste is normal.
This review is about item#45534002.
Exchange of scooter brakes
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 11:31:16
It is the second purchase. It is more cost sensitive than performance. As long as it stops properly, there is nothing wrong. If traveling within the range of common sense of town driving, I think that it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#45533984.
F pad exchange
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 01:34:08
It should be a conforming model, but it could not be installed in a different form at address V100 (CE 11A).
This review is about item#45534002.
Used for address 125G K7
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 09:22:54
I purchased it because I doubt that the price is also cheap, but I am very satisfied because the touch of the brake is also good as well as genuine. It is not recommended to race but because it is a town ride, it is highly recommended. For those who are considering genuine etc. at the time of exchange, how about using it first?
This review is about item#45533993.
Used for address v 125
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 23:36:10
I exchanged it from a genuine pad. I was worried about braking force because it was cheap, but enough braking power has been obtained to stop masters. It seems to be the best putt to stop the moping etc. mildly because there is a feeling effective in the back grasping. Durability is unknown.
This review is about item#45533993.
Two wheel bike brake pad repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 14:32:53
It was nice to purchase cheaply without changing any size or shape with genuine products. If I knew it I was using it sooner.
This review is about item#45533957.
Exhaustion exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-11 16:14:01
Touch feeling comparable to genuine products.
This review is about item#45533993.
Sepia z z pad change
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 19:07:54
Very satisfied with the price cheap. Package is wasteful and only plastic bags thought that cost could be considered good.
This review is about item#45534002.
Two wheeled car restore
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 16:18:27
Especially it was possible to install without any problems. Durability is unknown at the present time
This review is about item#45534002.
Replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-16 15:37:09
The price is pretty cheap, but the quality is reasonable. The feeling of use is now.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Disc Rotor
Brake Pads
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Disc Plate
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Brake Pads