Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Impact Socket, Torsion Type

Impact Socket, Torsion Type
Sales Price: 17.49 SGD
Review Rating: 3.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Tire change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 10:39:44
Even thin - walled materials could not be used by things yet. I could be even thinner.
This review is about item#45546155.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:05:14
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:54:48
The price is cheaper than anything. Durability is about to come. I think that it is better if it is a little thinner.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:50:31
Because it is a consumable item, I am using it without problems for its price.
This review is about item#45546155.
Desorption of wheel nut
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:06:10
There is a thin wall socket, but it is somewhat thicker than the state where the resin cover of the socket set for the wheel nut (product number HNS 1203) of the three-piece brand is removed. I thought that it was thinner than the socket set, but I bought it, but unfortunately I am sorry for the result.
This review is about item#45546137.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:22:46
As for use, it can be used without any problem. Regarding durability, I do not know without using it, so I was slightly satisfied.
This review is about item#45546146.
Tire detachment
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 10:50:36
Although I purchased it as a thin wall socket, it does not enter the nut hole of the aluminum wheel with high design. It is much thicker than KTC made.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:41:36
For now I am satisfied with the cost performance such as feeling of use. After that, it is durable.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change air impact use
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:43:54
Because it is a maintenance factory, there are frequent tire detachment. Because it is used for impact, by some means it will crack and exchange it. Recently, because there are many design wheels, a thin socket is needed, but this is handy because it is painful because it is quite thin and scratches on the wheel are painful. Although it is purchase as a spare this time, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#45546155.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 19:55:07
I bought 17 19 21 because it is a thin type and it is for impact, but it does not enter the hole of foil. I think separately in the same way as the set of 05326992 socket set for wheel nut, because it is not thin at all, it can not be used. Although I thought that this one is strong, I bought it, but I only used the iron screw wheel or foot screw position. The genuine wheel is damaged and the screw hole is damaged.
This review is about item#45546137.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 08:40:04
It's cheap and it's good to use Gangan.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 08:21:14
It's cheap and it's good to use Gangan.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 18:00:17
The size is easy to understand by color coding
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 21:17:41
Although it is heavy compared with KTC, I think that it is enough for consumable items and divisions, preliminary specifications.
This review is about item#45546155.
Removal of wheel nut
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 09:45:28
It is thicker than other thin-walled products. I think whether there is purchase as an ordinary product.
This review is about item#45546137.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 15:50:52
The quality was good and the long type and the use impression was also good. Previously, I used high items from other companies, but they were equivalent. The price is also cheap and I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#45546137.
Vehicle maintenance "
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 14:05:08
Although I purchased it because it was thin, I tried to use it when removing the wheel from the vehicle, but it was thick and I did not achieve the intended use.
This review is about item#45546155.
Desorption of aluminum foil
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 13:58:43
I can use it instead of a famous manufacturer. The price is also cheap and there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#45546155.
Tire removal of car
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:12:30
Because it is a tool with high damage frequency, it is saved for cheapness. I think that the size is a little sweet.
This review is about item#45546155.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 21:26:50
Fit feeling with nut Socket length is satisfactory. After that, I just started using it, so how durable is it?
This review is about item#45546155.
1 2