Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Acrylic Board,Transparent

Acrylic Board,Transparent
Sales Price: 10.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
A base of a signboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:00:57
A cutting sheet of a company logo is attached to this acrylic board, and the lighting is installed by attaching the lighting to the top. It was sturdier and better than I thought.
This review is about item#45548282.
Used to hold measuring object with length measuring device
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:22:55
It was a no brand, but what I received was an acrylic board made by Asahi Kasei. It may be a no brand because it changes according to the ordering time. Even if it was used in the length measuring machine, strain and distortion could not be seen, and transparency was also high, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#45548176.
Repair of cracked places
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 08:06:15
It took a while to arrive, but I was satisfied with the goods satisfactorily.
This review is about item#45547957.
I used it in a place where the public bath ventilation duct penetrated
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 18:50:06
Cutting was done smoothly with a circular saw It cracked a little at the time of digging a hole which was circularly cut, but it was able to be done smoothly with a jigsaw
This review is about item#45548124.
We set out a light at an entrance door made of aluminum.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:05:03
There is a glass lattice of a fixed casting on the entrance, but since it gets dark in the winter, decorative plate of 25 cm square casting concerning the door, the upper two and the lower two are removed, the acrylic plate comes off Not to install in consideration of crime prevention. I replaced the two plates of the first and fifth rows among the 5 rows and 2 rows with an acrylic plate, so it got brighter. (The price is cheaper if you purchase 500 mm square from 4 250 mm square, but the price is cheap.) However, I am at a loss for being told that my impression is not good from my house.
This review is about item#45548246.
For insulation of electrical parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 15:27:10
Drills, taps etc were also processed.
This review is about item#45547914.
Photoelastic observation sample
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:03:46
It was thick and easy to use
This review is about item#45547914.
Shop nameplate
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 17:00:30
Aluminum plate and acrylic plate, ECO - BS mirror set - up nut C and set, with the shop front name plate made. Drilling was easy. The home center is thin, but I am satisfied with the choice of thickness.
This review is about item#45548011.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic Board, PMMA, Transparent
Acrylic Board, Transparent
Acrylic Plate
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic Board, White
PVC Plate, Clear
Acrylic cast plate