Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves

Very Light PVC Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 20
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
When the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:10:23
Very easy to use. I am also solid making. It is useful in every scene.
This review is about item#46420525.
When touching raw fish with weeds or cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:26:11
Cospa is better than anything, is not it thin, can be used with a sense of bare hands.
This review is about item#46420482.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:16:50
Used in a little painting work It is weak for lacquer thinner but it can be used for a short time
This review is about item#46420525.
Repair of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:35:10
I have been using it for several years. I tried variously before I arrived at this product, but this item is the best. When I ordered this before, I was out of stock and I waited for a while but I thought that it is popular.
This review is about item#46420525.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:12:06
There is more strength than I thought, hands are not covered with grease when I wash and play the bicycle parts, which is convenient.
This review is about item#46420482.
Loading of luggage, loading and unloading
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 11:22:35
I was glad that I could buy it cheaply, but I can break it soon. Can not manage anything?
This review is about item#46420482.
Raw material clamping operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 19:19:13
Is it cheap? It is easy to break, so be careful.
This review is about item#46420525.
When adhesive is used
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:21:33
It is cheap and durable. If you choose a smaller size one, you can respond to detailed work.
This review is about item#46420507.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:05:19
Because it is strong and easy to use, I often use it, and there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#46420507.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 23:00:32
I am using it for the care of tomatoes. Because it is thin, it can be used for fine work without problems.
This review is about item#46420525.
During oil work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:14:16
Because I have big hands, I buy L, but since I often break when wearing it, I should have LL
This review is about item#46420525.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 05:23:57
Because this item of Monotaro was the cheapest I always bought it.
This review is about item#46420525.
For dishwashing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 21:51:48
I am using ease-of-use without particular problem. It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#46420525.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:15:31
It is easy to wear and the price is cheap and it is saved. It is still easy to break your fingertips. However, I personally think that it is more durable than nitrile rubber gloves. I would like to try a little more.
This review is about item#46420507.
When food is served
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:34:53
S was purchased for women's use, but it is a little big for women. I would like to increase items from SS for women
This review is about item#46420482.
Work requiring the feel of the hand
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:36:51
Because disposable and the price is cheap, it can be used without regret. It was similar to what many stakeholders were using at the hospital, so I bought it for trial. It is useful for ink replenishment of inkjet printers, etc. It is satisfying with "no wearing feeling", but it is Muremle because there is no breathability at all.
This review is about item#46420507.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 16:10:19
Cheap, easy to use, powder free, good hands,
This review is about item#46420507.
Oil work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 17:56:29
It is cheaper than natural rubber gloves, but because it is a PVC product, it is flexible and can be torn down quickly
This review is about item#46420525.
Farm work, machine maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:01:00
I am satisfied with the price. I feel that my mouth is too wide (it feels like stretching), so I use it with tape. Moreover, it seems that it seems to be torn easily though it is extremely thin.
This review is about item#46420525.
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:44:58
I am always indebted to this. It is easy to break, but it can be tolerated in price.
This review is about item#46420507.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
Sikly Thin Gloves
PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000