Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves, Powder Free

Very Light PVC Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 29
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:32:04
It is cheap and easy to use convenient goods It is a good product because of the price
This review is about item#46420586.
I am using it at the time of water work at home.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:58:08
I am using it for dish preparation and cleaning up. Rubber gloves are not good if they are not plastic or vinyl because their hands are rough. Although this glove may be thin, it is occasionally time to wear There are times when you lose around the entrance wrist. Also, if your hands are wet at all, you will not be able to enter the fingertips, so you will be in trouble.
This review is about item#46420561.
Lacquering
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:56:26
Thankfully it is cheap, but you can break it soon. Result The hands became dirty, the frequency of exchanging was more than three stories, the result was very expensive. Expectation of improvement!
This review is about item#46420586.
At the time of silicon coating construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 13:00:03
I tried again to imitate what the video owner was using. Although it is disposable Because it contains 100 sheets, we will not order additional items for a while. If you do not lose again please do.
This review is about item#46420561.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:24:13
I am fairly fit with my hands.
This review is about item#46420561.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 00:46:21
It is cheap and useful. Use is good! ! It is lipid decision.
This review is about item#46420561.
Care
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 23:25:13
With just good elasticity and softness, you can carry out hand in and out smoothly, and care work will be quick. It is a good item without saying.
This review is about item#46420561.
For dishwashing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 16:39:03
There is a thickness but there are times when it can be torn when attached! Wrist part is too wide and water comes in compared with other rubber gloves
This review is about item#46420586.
Used when touching food and ingredients
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:47:56
I think that COSPA is good. However, as soon as it gets out of stock, I am buying it a little.
This review is about item#46420561.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 16:34:56
Thin but hard to break, it is very easy to use even for cleaning.
This review is about item#46420543.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:51:17
For a little painting work, I use it disposable. Men seem to prefer L size.
This review is about item#46420561.
Nursing care work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:06:30
Cost performance is the best. Ease of use, feeling of use neither problem at all.
This review is about item#46420561.
cooking
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 13:40:11
Even though I wear gloves because I do not want rough hands, a very small hole is opened in my fingertips, and water penetrates. It was also a defective product as much as about 5 pieces I started using. It is a bitter.
This review is about item#46420561.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 17:43:13
It is hard to break, removals are smooth and work efficiency is good. When taking out from the box, one by one like a tissue paper It is convenient if you can retrieve it.
This review is about item#46420561.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 07:33:35
I always bought about 800 yen at home center, but I found this product, it was cheaper and easy to use. If I try to repeat, I am sorry that it is missing item. Which is an alternative item?
This review is about item#46420561.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 16:30:30
It is convenient to use for various work. It is better for you to save your efforts to wash your hands.
This review is about item#46420561.
Maintenance of precision instruments such as cameras
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:38:23
Durability is also sufficient and thin and easy to use. However, the diameter of the part of the wrist becomes a big obstacle a little big. It will be great if this is improved.
This review is about item#46420561.
I use it at the time of esthetic treatment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:49:58
I am disposable at the time of esthetic treatment. Because COSPA is good, it is saved.
This review is about item#46420561.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:03:18
Cost is the most attractive. It is handy without hand roughness.
This review is about item#46420586.
During light work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 08:28:39
Without powder it is easy to break if you do not do it carefully, but I think that it is good to think from the price.
This review is about item#46420543.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
Garbage Bag 70L
Very Light PVC Gloves
White Bulb Lamp
PVC Gloves
Thin Vinyl Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000