Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves, Powder Free

Very Light PVC Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 26
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:51:17
For a little painting work, I use it disposable. Men seem to prefer L size.
This review is about item#46420561.
Nursing care work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:06:30
Cost performance is the best. Ease of use, feeling of use neither problem at all.
This review is about item#46420561.
cooking
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 13:40:11
Even though I wear gloves because I do not want rough hands, a very small hole is opened in my fingertips, and water penetrates. It was also a defective product as much as about 5 pieces I started using. It is a bitter.
This review is about item#46420561.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 17:43:13
It is hard to break, removals are smooth and work efficiency is good. When taking out from the box, one by one like a tissue paper It is convenient if you can retrieve it.
This review is about item#46420561.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 07:33:35
I always bought about 800 yen at home center, but I found this product, it was cheaper and easy to use. If I try to repeat, I am sorry that it is missing item. Which is an alternative item?
This review is about item#46420561.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 16:30:30
It is convenient to use for various work. It is better for you to save your efforts to wash your hands.
This review is about item#46420561.
Maintenance of precision instruments such as cameras
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:38:23
Durability is also sufficient and thin and easy to use. However, the diameter of the part of the wrist becomes a big obstacle a little big. It will be great if this is improved.
This review is about item#46420561.
I use it at the time of esthetic treatment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:49:58
I am disposable at the time of esthetic treatment. Because COSPA is good, it is saved.
This review is about item#46420561.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:03:18
Cost is the most attractive. It is handy without hand roughness.
This review is about item#46420586.
During light work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 08:28:39
Without powder it is easy to break if you do not do it carefully, but I think that it is good to think from the price.
This review is about item#46420543.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:51:20
I can use it without problems. Since there is no powder, it can be used for various purposes and is saved.
This review is about item#46420561.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 13:10:23
Although other work gloves are exactly good size with M, this glove is small at all and can not be used because it can not be used, what is the display as a standard for women? Can not return or discard
This review is about item#46420561.
Nursing care at nursing home, for waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:40:35
It is reasonable and very easy to use, it is strong and I like it.
This review is about item#46420586.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:37:30
It's easy to break, but it's okay. I will buy it again
This review is about item#46420586.
When handworking at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:00:01
I bought it for the first time. Purchased for use in dishwashering and burning stuff when using bleach, cleaning, etc. The thickness and size are just right and it is easy to work. It is satisfactory on hygiene as it can be used disposable.
This review is about item#46420561.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 10:13:05
Even though it was very thin, I was stronger than I expected. I think that it is a good product that does not open holes even if you grab metal etc. Also, because it is thin, I put it on again.
This review is about item#46420586.
Periodic cleaning of facilities
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 08:50:52
Although it was for simultaneous purchase with detergent to prevent hand roughening by detergent, since it arrived quite late, hands are shattered twice. There is no problem after wearing, but it will not stretch so it will tear.
This review is about item#46420586.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 19:06:15
It is used for maintenance and paint painting etc of the part where oil is adhering, the feeling of fit is good and it is hard to defeat
This review is about item#46420561.
Dirty things etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:06:18
I feel that it is also smooth and smooth to use for precision machine making.
This review is about item#46420586.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 22:01:35
Because it is thin, it is close to the sense of bare hands, and it is useful for subtle work. If the hand is damp, it will be hard to wear. Generally speaking, it's versatile and easy to use, so it is always in stock.
This review is about item#46420561.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
PVC Gloves
Garbage Bag 70L
White Bulb Lamp
PVC Gloves
Thin Vinyl Gloves
Very Light PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000