Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves, Powder Free

Very Light PVC Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 8.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 23
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:03:18
Cost is the most attractive. It is handy without hand roughness.
This review is about item#46420586.
During light work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 08:28:39
Without powder it is easy to break if you do not do it carefully, but I think that it is good to think from the price.
This review is about item#46420543.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:51:20
I can use it without problems. Since there is no powder, it can be used for various purposes and is saved.
This review is about item#46420561.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 13:10:23
Although other work gloves are exactly good size with M, this glove is small at all and can not be used because it can not be used, what is the display as a standard for women? Can not return or discard
This review is about item#46420561.
Nursing care at nursing home, for waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:40:35
It is reasonable and very easy to use, it is strong and I like it.
This review is about item#46420586.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:37:30
It's easy to break, but it's okay. I will buy it again
This review is about item#46420586.
When handworking at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:00:01
I bought it for the first time. Purchased for use in dishwashering and burning stuff when using bleach, cleaning, etc. The thickness and size are just right and it is easy to work. It is satisfactory on hygiene as it can be used disposable.
This review is about item#46420561.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 10:13:05
Even though it was very thin, I was stronger than I expected. I think that it is a good product that does not open holes even if you grab metal etc. Also, because it is thin, I put it on again.
This review is about item#46420586.
Periodic cleaning of facilities
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 08:50:52
Although it was for simultaneous purchase with detergent to prevent hand roughening by detergent, since it arrived quite late, hands are shattered twice. There is no problem after wearing, but it will not stretch so it will tear.
This review is about item#46420586.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 19:06:15
It is used for maintenance and paint painting etc of the part where oil is adhering, the feeling of fit is good and it is hard to defeat
This review is about item#46420561.
Dirty things etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:06:18
I feel that it is also smooth and smooth to use for precision machine making.
This review is about item#46420586.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 22:01:35
Because it is thin, it is close to the sense of bare hands, and it is useful for subtle work. If the hand is damp, it will be hard to wear. Generally speaking, it's versatile and easy to use, so it is always in stock.
This review is about item#46420561.
Food Processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 19:14:31
I also love nitrile gloves but because adherence is seen depending on the material used, I tried this envi glove and it was easy to work without adhering as smooth as working. I think that it is important to distinguish properly.
This review is about item#46420543.
Used when filling bags
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:25:39
I wear it at the beginning of work in the morning, but depending on the work I do not have a day, my fingertips were torn, There is something new to use. It is cheap and easy to purchase, but it may be problematic in strength. Because the size is a bit bigger, it may be too big depending on the person.
This review is about item#46420586.
Household cleaning (water circulation) · Used when hands are rough drugs used
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 10:35:39
Since it can be used with a sense of hands, workability is very good. Excellent COSPA!
This review is about item#46420586.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 13:08:41
I use carrots for disposal to prevent dirt such as oil and moss.
This review is about item#46420586.
During work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 11:28:22
Working efficiency is improved without complaint if size matches perfectly. There is no smell, usability is good in various scenes.
This review is about item#46420586.
Maintenance of motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 17:51:19
It was better than the previously used gloves because it is stretchy and easier to wear and difficult to break.
This review is about item#46420586.
Used for nursing care
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 20:54:40
Especially it can be used without problems. I think M is a bit small for men.
This review is about item#46420561.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 17:08:17
Until now I used powdered but I tried changing it because my hands are rough.
This review is about item#46420586.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
Garbage Bag 70L
PVC Gloves
White Bulb Lamp
Thin Vinyl Gloves
Very Light PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000