Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extra Thick Plastic Bag 80L

Extra Thick Plastic Bag 80L
Sales Price: 12.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
I am using it as a sawdust bag.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:27:12
It is strong and easy to use. Also, it is best if it becomes chuck type.
This review is about item#45557811.
I use it for industrial waste.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 22:33:32
It is used for disposing of glass and metals. With ordinary plastic bags, they are broken into squares with fragments of glass or metal pieces. With this extreme thickness, it is not a problem if it is not very sharp and heavy. It is a good item.
This review is about item#45557811.
Preservation of raw materials
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:15:00
I was struggling to pierce bamboo chips etc, but it tolerate enough.
This review is about item#45557811.
Curing bag of agricultural machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 09:03:08
It's too thick for garbage bags. It is used for curing bag after maintenance of machine tool. It is strong and it is OK.
This review is about item#45557811.
Packaging of delivered items
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 00:21:32
There was no thick bag of exquisite size and it was saved. Durability is also perfect.
This review is about item#45557811.
Store a folding cart that places a power tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 19:41:05
As the thickness is firm, dirt does not stick to the outside of the bag. It is hard to break, so it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#45557811.
Emergency chemical collection bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 14:34:59
We prepare for emergency as a temporary collection bag when the chemical leaked. Next time I will buy more thick type.
This review is about item#45557811.
Substitution of direct pressure sand blasting blast cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 19:49:00
I used a plastic bag that I bought this time as a substitute for a blast cabinet so that the sandblast cabinet also takes place. It is thick and hard to tear, and its visibility is also good. It is enough for direct pressure sandblasting for bike accessories.
This review is about item#45557811.
fishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 15:30:18
It can be used without any inferiority to a thing with a thickness of 1 mm, much cheaper.
This review is about item#45557811.
Garbage in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 09:11:22
Although it is slightly expensive, it is thick and difficult to tear, so it is used repeatedly.
This review is about item#45557811.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:50:59
Although it was a plastic bag that was previously purchased as a custom order, since it has a lot of lots, I bought it because it found extremely thick and the same size. Thickness and size are satisfactory, we can use.
This review is about item#45557811.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Commercial Plastic Bag
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Special Thick Plastic Bag
Business-Use Plastic Bag
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Yo-Poly Bag, 0.1mm Thick
120 Size Polyethylene Bag
Plastic Bag
Econo Plus Large Garbage Bag
150L translucent MAX
Dust cart for plastic bag
Plastic Bag