Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Standard Power Supply Unit Type, PBA Series With Cover

Standard Power Supply Unit Type, PBA Series With Cover
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Beagle bone power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:45:07
Even with accelerated test for 2 weeks there is little heater and it is excellent.
This review is about item#45556165.
Maintenance production
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 07:41:45
It worked without any problem. There is no particular requirement such as complete
This review is about item#45556497.
Power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:00:32
Speaking of power supply, it is Cosel. I would like any number of pieces.
This review is about item#45556445.
Product production time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 14:55:02
I was in trouble because the maker stock was out of stock, but it was saved.
This review is about item#45556542.
Urgent arrangement
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 18:50:23
I arranged it because it was urgent and necessary, instant delivery information, but it changed to delay information. I hope to stock in immediately.
This review is about item#45556542.
Replace the power supply to prolong the life of the device.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 14:33:43
The working day was decided, but there was no stock and it was not in time for the delivery date I was able to make arrangements and completed in time for delivery.
This review is about item#45556183.
Tuner power supply
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 22:26:30
Because there was no stock, it was put on hold. Purchase of the tuner main body disappears and it is left as it is. Since it arrived when I forgot, it was troublesome to arrange the tuner now.
This review is about item#45556384.
Used for LED decoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 14:02:38
I would like you to introduce a type that has big capacity and a compact size.
This review is about item#45556497.
I use it with check equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:43:51
Very, handling well, easy to handle, I think that it is very product.
This review is about item#45556262.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:30:45
There was inventory, it was saved by early correspondence. Because it was not in the manufacturer.
This review is about item#45556165.
Built in PC
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:43:24
Because it will be used in the technical department, here the procurement department is unknown.
This review is about item#45556201.
Power supply for battery fork accessories
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:30:33
Search was easy. Although I do not yet know the durability as a product, there is no trouble.
This review is about item#45556323.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 16:52:37
Compact and good, durable high, price is also good.
This review is about item#45556165.
Power supply for pull-up of sensor output
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 08:07:15
I bought it with TDK's same specification product. Slightly different outer shapes, the feeling of use was exactly the same. I'd like the instant delivery system for DIN rail type as well.
This review is about item#45556156.
In the machine tool
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 18:02:19
A leakage of the electrolytic capacitor is not considered as a company, and a high voltage may be generated when the liquid leaks.
This review is about item#45556603.
For incorporation into equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 15:27:27
I have purchased it from others until now, but I bought it from Monotaro so it is easy to deal with cheap price. However, since we have the stock so far, in the case of an emergency it will be purchased from the place so far.
This review is about item#45556585.
1