Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PET Bottle Plain Container

PET Bottle Plain Container
Sales Price: 6.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Study of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:26:19
Size feeling, transparency, tight feeling are both excellent. I will purchase repeat.
This review is about item#46751135.
To preserve the prototype solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 22:37:49
It is easy to use. It is also appreciated that it is very clear and the inside can be confirmed well.
This review is about item#46751126.
Cosmetic trial sample
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 16:38:42
High transparency and good knitting are visible, so it is very handy for observation of turbidity or change with time of trial samples of cosmetics. The durability of the cap is low and it is cheap from the corner part of the cap. Because there is no single sale of the cap, the body becomes a disposable feeling, very regrettable.
This review is about item#46751126.
For sale
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 23:23:59
Exactly good for putting sauce per 350 g of hormone. It can be said that it is cheap and non-defective.
This review is about item#46751126.
I am using it to sort out homemade enzymes.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 18:02:33
It has a sense of transparency and you can see the breathing of the enzyme, so I am very pleased when giving a present.
This review is about item#46751144.
For fluorine mouthwash
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 20:11:55
It seems that it will last long with making it durable.
This review is about item#46751162.
Aroma kit
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 17:09:09
I do not like complaints, but I would like to write comments for those who are considering purchasing in the future. This time, I bought a total of 60 boxes in 2 months. Appropriate containers were delivered in the first 20 boxes, but as each purchase was repeated, containers with scratches, dirt, dents, etc. in containers were delivered. I asked the vendor "Is inspected properly?", But it was a reply that I inspected securely. As it was clear that the containers with scratches and dents were delivered, I could not honestly believe that I was inspecting firmly. . When buying a small amount, I think that there is no particular problem, but if you purchase in large quantities there may be a problem with quality. I hope the quality will be improved in the future.
This review is about item#46751126.
Put the handmade enzyme.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:47:20
It is good because it has a sense of transparency and contents can be seen well.
This review is about item#46751162.
Subdivision of detergent
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 15:32:34
It was sturdy when I actually took it.
This review is about item#46751153.
Dyeing pigment storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 16:02:23
I was looking for a transparent bottle because it was the purpose to use for pigment storage. Because it is not a liquid, I do not know well the sealability. I bought a bottle of 30 mm capacity, it was the size of the mouth which makes it easy to adjust the amount of contents to be delivered. Because the shape of the bottle is not a cylinder, it is easy to stick the seal and it is satisfied.
This review is about item#46751126.
Saving the rest of the paint and subdivision of ornamental fish feeding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 09:27:43
Originally, I bought it to separate the color of the car that repaired the sheet metal into the user. I tried preserving thinner for several months, but since it was not seen at all in swelling, it is handy. Also, I use a variety of family members, such as dividing ornamental fish food by type and preserving egg laying eggs.
This review is about item#46751126.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Vial
Bottle PET
Good Boy
PS Screw Vial
PET Container
Sample Bottle
PP Bottle Narrow Mouth
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Clear Wide Mouth Bottle
PET container
PET Screw vial