Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay Hj4 for General Use

Power Relay Hj4 for General Use
Sales Price: 3.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Machine control on control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 20:39:42
This relay has compatibility and durability is satisfactory. I feel that the accuracy is not inferior to that of the same type of certain manufacturer. And the performance in terms of cost is Pikaichi. Because of the structure of the machine, it becomes a consumable item because of frequent exchange This price is very appreciated.
This review is about item#7355162.
It is used as a power switch to soft touch of each device.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:49:45
The power switch attached to the equipment is large and heavy, so switch it down so as to use the relay switch to turn it on / off.
This review is about item#7355092.
For automatic watering self-holding circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 12:40:59
I bought it with the DIN terminal block, I installed it for the first time, but I managed it somehow. Since there was a terminal block, installation and wiring was easy.
This review is about item#7355092.
Sequence experiment equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:56:17
It is used when training of sequence control is carried out. Cospa is also good, easy to handle item.
This review is about item#7355144.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:13:52
I purchased it because it is easy to install because there are a lot of high current relays.
This review is about item#07355205.
Direction conversion of milling machine.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:27:22
It is amazing. With this price, this specification is superb.
This review is about item#7355223.
Used as an input / output device as a division of responsibility with external equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 17:48:03
Although I am using several hundreds, I have never had trouble with this device itself. The price is reasonable and I am regularly using it.
This review is about item#7355205.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:51:51
We use it because price is low and versatility is high Reliability is also good
This review is about item#07355135.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:34:45
It is useful.
This review is about item#07355092.
Used for control inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 15:33:12
We planned to use other companies' products, but we bought this product due to tough budget. no problem.
This review is about item#07355214.
Specification as control panel internal product
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:08:25
It has become cost down, I am saved.
This review is about item#07355171.
It is used for the control board of the machine during production.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:23:11
I bought it because the price delivery date is the best as compared with other places.
This review is about item#07355223.
Switchboard control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:55:11
It was made of Panasonic, I was surprised. From now on please provide cheap good products.
This review is about item#07355135.
Control panel production
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 17:30:07
I bought 10 pieces, but one of them was malfunctioning, the contact point inside was abnormally curved. Although I trusted it by saying that it was made by Panasonic, it seems that it takes about one week that the character of China is ... after seeing it often only after the manufacturer's survey. After all there is a cheap reason.
This review is about item#07355092.
Control of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:15:50
I think that there is no problem with reliability because it is made by a major manufacturer. It is also merit that the price is lower than Omron's equivalent products. When the coil is excited, the LED lamp lights up so circuit check is easy.
This review is about item#07355171.
Window opening and closing · irrigation etc in the vinyl house
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 17:14:07
I have used the same series of operation indications but it has been exchanged to make it easy to check the operation. I am satisfied that the price is cheap but it works normally as expected.
This review is about item#07355205.
For maintenance parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 08:04:54
Purchased as a replacement part at the time of troubleshooting. How to purchase, payment method etc are convenient, I would like to continue to purchase from your company in the future.
This review is about item#07355214.
Repair of washing machine, improvement, remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 13:16:53
The bath water pump of the fully automatic washing machine failed. It was used for remodeling so that a general-purpose external pump can be used. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07355196.
We used it inside the operation panel.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 14:26:28
I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#07355187.
Motor control
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 19:12:47
It demonstrates sufficient abilities according to purpose of use.
This review is about item#07355205.
1 2