Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut Unified, UNF No Coat, Stainless Steel

Hex Nut Unified, UNF No Coat, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Propeller nut of engine for radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:38:42
Although it is pure Japanese made glow engine for radio control (Enya VT 240), it is UNF screw which is neither ISO nor JIS why. First of all, it was saved because we can not get it at home center. I am more pleased if there is a high nut.
Maintenance of machinery imported from the United States
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 17:22:17
Do not enter the exterior of the import machine. Since it was an inch screw, I thought whether we ordered it by mistake as UNC or BSW, but it seems to be UNF 1/4 even if the outer diameter and pitch of the male thread of the machine are reconfirmed. I came up with it and smoothly entered by screwing it into the nut attached to the machine during the hand of Ishihashi Seiko purchased at the same time. On the other hand, the nut is caught and the tap can not be screwed. I can not help thinking that there is a problem with this nut, as the tap goes smoothly into the machine's attached nut. Is it out of tolerance?
This review is about item#42221024.
I used it for bumper installation of British car mini.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 19:09:52
I laddered the home center, but nuts of this standard were not put. It was greatly saved by the maintenance of the old car.
This review is about item#42221024.
To motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:37:36
Motorcycle Supplies In the mass merchandisers, there is no sale of only nuts and the shafts are also purchased, but it was saved to be able to purchase with only a small amount of nuts.
This review is about item#42221085.
Rifle bullet fabrication
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 09:36:51
I use it for RCBS die. Because the existing nut rusts. I can not find anything of this UNF standard, so I am saved.
This review is about item#42221024.
It was finally there for sending out
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 00:11:33
The size of the bearing was large and it was not easy to use with the UNF type
This review is about item#42221085.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 22:39:46
I could not find it inside and purchased it with monotaro san. Thank you for everything.
This review is about item#42221094.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 10:55:03
There was not quite a special size nut, but it was good to be found.
This review is about item#42221042.
Create headset for bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 15:08:06
We were able to purchase with quick response and correspondence.
This review is about item#42221024.
Repair parts of kerosene tank made in the 1930's
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 16:56:59
It is a price. Stainless steel is good.
This review is about item#42221042.
Lace Tech rear view mirror set screw
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 20:07:32
It was a special screw of one quarter inch of Unify UNF 28 mountain, but it was saved by the monotaro san. Although private opinion, there is this special size screw in the list of trader / craftsmen's opponent without personal selling net sales list. Wait, do you think that few people ask for it individually? I casually looked for both so I was able to find it.
This review is about item#42221024.
1