Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Wiper

Paper Wiper
Sales Price: 8.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:09:40
It is very good because it absorbs oil well and can not be torn immediately. When used in conjunction with parts cleaner, efficiency increases.
This review is about item#46759824.
Machine washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:51:37
Very good to wipe off dirt. Especially it can be wiped clean, so it will be saved. Very good as it can be cheaper than using waste.
This review is about item#46759824.
Maintenance of motorcycle and car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:50:32
The overall texture was harder than I expected. It was a little more fluffy and I wanted to use the body for wiping.
This review is about item#46759824.
When wiping the printing plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:46:33
This wipe can be used without breaking even if wiping ink attached to squeegee or doctor. It is very useful.
This review is about item#16334772.
For ski waxing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:21:07
It is durable so it will last without breaking even if it is used for ironing wax.
This review is about item#46759824.
Automobile maintenance, grease wiping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:20:03
Compared to cheap ones, it is hard to become ragged and usability is good. As expected it will not go as far as cloth, depending on the application, it is enough.
This review is about item#46759824.
Fill liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 12:19:26
With solid paper, you can really use it as a cloth sensation. I thought it was a try but I can use it enough!
This review is about item#46759824.
Wipe the bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:36:25
I used a bike wax to wipe the bike cowl. Since it can not be torn but really thrown away without being hesitant to be usable with cloth feeling, I think that it will be useful for wiping other than bike.
This review is about item#46759824.
Computer cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:56:53
First of all, thick and sturdy, we scrub alcohol and wipe personal computer, but if it is thin paper wear, it was fluffy, this is fine at all. I also wipe the keyboard surface cleanly. Working speed has increased very much. I absolutely will purchase as well.
This review is about item#46759824.
For cleaning personal belongings
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:11:02
Besides oil wiping around machinery, it is useful for small oil wiping around daily necessities kitchen. Well, it certainly can not be said as a sense of cloth, but how is it?
This review is about item#46759824.
Bench wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:49:51
It is really strong and can be washed and used many times without breaking. Because it is disposable, it is very good, omitting the trouble of soaking it in a Heter and disinfecting it.
This review is about item#46759824.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:49:08
This is quite durable and easy to use. It is not easy to tear. I use it with the shop's waste cloth. Although it can say to all products, please display it with tax included price. It is complicated that the consumption tax is added in the cart.
This review is about item#46759824.
Oil soiling handwash
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 18:43:34
It is a price. I thought that it would be better to reduce costs than what I currently use, but I asked, but it was comfortable to use in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#46759824.
Cleaning the bicycle chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 18:17:23
I bought it for cleaning my bicycle. While wiping out oils and dirt while turning the chain, some scraped debris will come out but less fiber adhesion, you can use without breaking. It is durable and suitable for cleaning the drive system. I bought a paper waste under a second rank just for wiping off oil because the unit cost is higher than other paper waste.
This review is about item#46759824.
Car wash, general cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:40:40
I am using it when car washing. Especially for the disposable wheel the best match. After that it is a substitute for miscellaneous cloth. I find it useful.
This review is about item#46759824.
Maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:42:13
Cheap, durable, easy to use! I should have bought more bulky (laugh)
This review is about item#46759824.
Wiping work of painting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:16:23
I used Kim Towel all the time, but ordered it in one or eight. Since it can be used equally, I will use this from the next time.
This review is about item#46759824.
Maintenance and inspection of motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 12:06:32
I bought this product for testing, but I can use it firmly. It is easy to use, cheap and saved.
This review is about item#46759824.
Varnish painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 03:22:31
I used it to paint varnish on wood, but I could paint beautifully without fibers remaining like cloth waste.
This review is about item#46759824.
Cleaning work after experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:18:22
I will continue to purchase it with good robustness and water-absorbing quality. Because there is no paper out, it is favorite that it can be used for various purposes.
This review is about item#46759824.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Wipe All X70
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Shop Towel Blue Roll
Delicate Task Wiper
Paper Rag Storage Boxes
Wipe All X60
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Wipe All X80
Waste Paper, Roll Type
HIgh Quality Rag Paper
Microfiber Wipe
Wipe All X50 4-fold
Non-Woven Wipes