Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire End Brush

Wire End Brush
Sales Price: 3.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 20:17:51
Wire density higher than imagined, good finish as well as good
This review is about item#46784552.
Rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:19:17
I used it for rust removal of the car's steps. The size also played an active part exactly.
This review is about item#46784543.
Removal of rust
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 22:29:56
Almost satisfied, I wanted something with a diameter of 100 mm but I was sorry I could not find it.
This review is about item#46784552.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 04:59:15
I need it enough. Moreover, it is cheap and economical. It is a perfect repeater.
This review is about item#46784577.
When removing rust
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:25:45
It is cheaper than other companies' products and it is saved. However, it seems that the wire is easy to come off when used at high rotation.
This review is about item#46784543.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 18:52:23
It is cheap and saved. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#46784552.
Rust removal of various objects
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:42:26
Wire is very easy to escape than what we used before. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#46784561.
Stainless steel welding burn · Dirt removal
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 07:42:14
I found out that using stainless steel wire was very easy to get out, I found that life is shorter than I thought. I would like it to be safe to get out of the wire if possible and to stay safe. For now, it is cheaper than the other, so I use it as a consumable item, but ...
This review is about item#46784577.
Burn off stainless steel welds
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:07:33
Rust got out of the product because I used a steel wire brush before, but this brush is stainless steel so you do not need to call rust.
This review is about item#46784577.
To remove rust from the exhaust
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 11:50:19
The rust of the motorcycle exhaust is so terrible that I used it for rust removal. Anyway, it was terrible rust, so I tried using wire brush, gold file, sandpaper, disc grinder, and so on, but I got the most efficient rust and it was the most coming to the dented part. Still it does not reach the back of the dent but ...
This review is about item#46784543.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 10:46:16
I bought a brass type Soft and easy to use
This review is about item#46784586.
It is time to polish iron objects.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:00:46
It is easy to use as usual, without saying this price.
This review is about item#46784595.
Rust removal of metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 23:57:27
It can be used without problems, it is a cheap place as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#46784552.
Rust removal etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:09:02
It is a consumable item so cheap one is appreciated. As of now there are no problems.
This review is about item#46784577.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 14:36:57
You do not mind rusting the trailer. It will do the work more than the price
This review is about item#46784552.
Rusting
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 18:16:12
Please make 100 φ
This review is about item#46784577.
Used for automatic brushing of products
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 15:03:27
Because the tolerance of the shaft diameter of the brush is wide, there were times when it could not be fixed well with the mounting jig.
This review is about item#46784552.
Baritoli
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 20:04:33
The balance is bad.
This review is about item#46784543.
Used for rust removal from old castings
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 18:03:03
It is as expected.
This review is about item#46784552.
1