Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BCI-351/BCI-350 Series

BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Sales Price: 9.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:11:23
The printing is finished cleanly at the time of printing, it is easy to use without blurring of letters, kasumi, color unevenness.
This review is about item#46813094.
Replenish to printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:11:37
Once, I am keeping it for replenishment. Previously it was usable to normal.
This review is about item#46813121.
Used for everyday printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 23:05:40
Since certain colors are inevitably reduced, they are sought in bulk selling. I think that monotaro is also very good with discount.
This review is about item#46813094.
For ordinary printing
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:06:45
Because ink holding depends on the printer, we only evaluate ink, but there is no problem with coloring or discoloration. Since it has experienced once the substitute ink and the printer main unit has broken down, I try to use genuine.
This review is about item#46813067.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:49:44
Although it is a genuine product, it can be bought cheaply and shipping is quick so it is very convenient.
This review is about item#46813067.
· When printing PC document, use it as printer ink.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 19:38:25
· There is no such thing as a problem and there is no problem in use. · The item you ordered is not the above, it is "6 colors" including gray. · Because the consumption speed of each color is different, orders are increased individually.
This review is about item#46813094.
Printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:40:30
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#46813067.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:15:45
Since it is normal ink, there is no particular impression. I am using it normally.
This review is about item#46813067.
Print out documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 23:20:36
Since I am familiar with it, I can work such as ink change quickly.
This review is about item#46813067.
Using 7 printers
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:50:03
Always, it was troublesome to go buy
This review is about item#46813067.
During document preparation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:05:53
When comparing with the selling price of other stores, the campaign price is always stable low price so you do not have to budget at the time of sale, so you can manage inventory with confidence.
This review is about item#46813094.
work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:43:53
Although it is the same in other shops, there is free shipping over a certain amount of money but there is free shipping on purchase results etc. If there is a shipping fee etc etc, you can easily purchase separately, but if you buy it considering the shipping fee, As easy to order as you can think of the shipping cost to the last purchase record as a shipping cost.
This review is about item#46813094.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 07:44:55
I do not have to go to the store to take the trouble so it is useful.
This review is about item#46813076.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:10:28
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#46813067.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 10:27:20
It is satisfactory to buy cheaply with genuine products at ease.
This review is about item#46813094.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:23:55
Since it is a genuine product, relief
This review is about item#46813112.
For Canon printers
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 21:03:42
I think that it is considerably cheap, but still there was still a cheap place.
This review is about item#46813103.
Copy of promotional documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:42:54
Delivery is also fast, work efficiency is very good and work progresses smoothly. Beautiful finish with a good appearance of colors
This review is about item#46813067.
Used for handheld printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:23:11
I bought it because it is troublesome to go buy. It is as genuine as expected. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#46813067.
Canon Printer Ink
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:48:42
It is higher than other companies.
This review is about item#46813094.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ink Tank BCI-326
Canon Ink Cartridge
Canon Ink Refill
Ink Refill Set
Canon Ink Refill
Ink Tank BCI-325
Yellow posters 70K plain