Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Re Threading Tool, Typicala and Light Car Hub Bolt, Dies

Re Threading Tool, Typicala and Light Car Hub Bolt, Dies
Sales Price: 11.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews .
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:09:05
When exchanging the tire, for cars that are bad and bad with nuts, we have assembled threads with dies before assembling. It is good that you can re-thread it cheaply.
This review is about item#46828817.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 12:06:36
There was a thing that the bolt did not turn by hand and it was used. The light screw thread crushed was fixed.
This review is about item#46828826.
Hub bolt correction
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 12:04:47
When arriving, rust (a degree that seemed not to hinder the function) was floating, but I think that it can not be helped to be covered with oil because it is mixed with other products. Buy it separately and use it. Hexagon opposition does not seem to be on item description, but it is 1 inch normally. Is it a matter of item description rather than items?
This review is about item#46828826.
Scooter, fix bolt to stop the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:38:36
Recommended for people with many resets. Depending on how to tighten ....
This review is about item#46828826.
Motorcycle crankshaft
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 20:57:13
There are few 1.12 dies of M12, many of which are expensive but price is cheap, so it is safe because it is domestic product.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of hub bolt
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:53:49
It became extraordinarily severe. It may have been defective by chance, but never ever use it. When torque is applied, the nut becomes useless.
This review is about item#46828817.
Moderate crankshaft screw thread correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:43:46
I used it with no problems, I could play the thread mountain.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of original crankshaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:39:38
I tried it with a preliminary crank and tried it without problems No crankshaft of the main subject also had no problem at all. It is even better if handles etc. are sold as it is OK for separate sale!
This review is about item#46828817.
Wheel hub bolt repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:55:43
Although it is a no-brand, it was possible to work accurately with a sharpness. I have repaired two light cars (32 stud bolts) at the moment, but I think how long we can use afterwards.
This review is about item#46828817.
Hub bolt correction
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 18:18:29
I used it because the thread of the hub bolt collapsed. I did not fix it completely, so I am normal.
This review is about item#46828817.
Used for hub bolt correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 21:07:36
It is very handy to use even when it is partially collapsed or when garbage can not be taken. It is convenient to have one.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of hub bolt
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:06:19
I fixed it several times, but I could not completely correct the groove. However, since the improvement was considerably better than before the correction, the evaluation is normal.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of thread of crankshaft part of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 23:17:23
The dice of M12's details are quite cheap as there are many high ones. But it was not cheap, it was able to fix the thread firmly.
This review is about item#46828826.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:25:29
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#46828817.
Bolt correction
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:33:42
I could correct it safely.
This review is about item#46828817.
Correction of screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 23:52:23
I did not have it in the die set, so I bought it, but it is also very convenient for screw fixing without the need for a die handle.
This review is about item#46828826.
Hub bolt thread correction
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 12:11:08
I think that it is cheap and things are properly done. Since it can be used without trouble, I will purchase it if necessary in other sizes.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of hub bolt
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 22:19:48
I bought only dice and used it as a single die, but it would be fine if the screw thread was corrected.
This review is about item#46828826.
DIY for work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 06:31:27
It is easy to buy if the price is cheaper a little more. There was no problem in use.
This review is about item#46828817.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 14:41:29
I am saved because it is not in the die set.
This review is about item#46828826.
1 2